EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.94

$14.25

Savings of: $3.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

potent

Posted by karljacobs on Feb 06, 2011

nice color, flavorful and just the right amount of 'heat'

Was this review helpful to you?

77

Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Nov 27, 2012

Addition to my beef with barbecue, ideal intensity of flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by MarieMR on Dec 08, 2013

What can I say. This is a nice cayenne and it is hot just like I like it. Great in stews, soups and drinks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Starwest Botanicals, Organic Cayenne Powder, 1 lb (STR-09649)

Posted by Reviewer2407170 on Aug 14, 2011

Great taste and excellent value!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this cayenne :)

Posted by Reviewer2169000 on Aug 15, 2011

Nice spicy to my foods and smoothies :D I will order again this indeed :)

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT!

Posted by Reviewer1902663 on Aug 24, 2011

I add to many of my dishes as I like spicy so much. I put some in a small supplement bottle and bring out with me. Then I can add to my noodle, burger and whatever I want when I dine out. It's healthy and really hot! I like it so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1302324 on Aug 29, 2011

excellent quality. I use it as a spice on my dish also as a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always A Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2467125 on Sep 23, 2011

I have ordered several of Starwest Botanicals products, they are always Fresh and Very High Quality. iHerb is my perfered source as they are easy to deal with and fast to ship. This is a win - win combination. I am a very happy customer. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality and value

Posted by Reviewer2254900 on May 01, 2011

Starwest Cayenne is rich and packs a good source of heat. I was previously purchasing organic cayenne from a local co-op market and when comparing quality, texture and value...Starwest is an excellent choice at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Price

Posted by Reviewer3052979 on May 04, 2011

The cayenne powder has a toothsome hard smack. I sprinkle almost everything with this spice. Yet it is rather hot so it is not for everyone, you must love hot food to like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »