EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$20.83

Savings of: $4.83 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great peppermint for tea!

    Posted by 4933675171304149528 on Jan 03, 2016

    Great peppermint for tea!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Linda Taylor

    Posted by 4882889981400268539 on Dec 13, 2015

    It is the best tasting loose leaf peppermint tea on the market and it is very good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful, reminds me british tea.

    Posted by 4911930192084438115 on Jun 04, 2015

    I use it to make tea only, all the family enjoy it (including kids) smells great, long lasting and fresh product, reasonable price, i want to buy it again but it is taking long time to Iherb to restock...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

    It makes very good peppermint tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Feb 11, 2014

    I bought this when they were out of another peppermint leaf that I really liked. This one was awful. It doesn't even have a mint taste. I will never buy this one again, it was a waste of my money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A wonderful product

    Posted by Reviewer1532668 on Feb 02, 2014

    I used to buy fresh mint and leave it for a couple of days to dry. It was the first time I purchased dried mint and I love it. The smell is so good and the taste is even better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product and Fast Delivery!

    Posted by 5497314538407563994 on Oct 15, 2013

    The product was packed in a sturdy pouch, and delivered far faster than I would have imagined possible. I also appreciated the nice touch of the surprise gift included (the nice fingernail file paddle).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong fragrance and flavour.

    Posted by 5365421376222906596 on Jul 23, 2013

    I grow my own peppermint to make tea, and decided to buy a bag to substitute when there wasn't a lot in the garden, or I just didn't feel like venturing outside. I didn't expect to be as satisfied as I was with this product, as soon as I opened the bag there was an incredibly strong peppermint fragrance and the leaves looked fresh and green. The taste is also impressive and strong. It is a fine substitution for fresh, homegrown peppermint and I think that says a lot. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    I was expecting something better

    Posted by 5382095266616109324 on Jun 08, 2013

    It's fresh. It's delicious. But I've tasted better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always so good!

    Posted by ManxKat on Apr 12, 2013

    Great tea for GI upset and just great to smell!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »