EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.18

$17.17

Savings of: $3.99 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Tea, But Too Fine

    Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Jan 12, 2012

    This tea is of great value and quality; however, it's so fine, it all falls through the steeper, and my steeper-ball is very finely meshed. I ended up "eating" a lot of the tea. Not a terrible thing, but kinda of odd when tea has chunks floating in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Rooibos Tea

    Posted by Reviewer2946893 on Jan 11, 2012

    This tea is wonderful and a graet price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Starwest Botanicals, Rooibos Tea C/S Organic, 1 lb

    Posted by Reviewer1445161 on Jan 03, 2012

    It's a wonderful product that I ever try before.Thanks a lot!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rooibos organic Tea

    Posted by PamBlowers on Dec 28, 2011

    Very nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rooibos Tea

    Posted by Reviewer2562353 on Dec 26, 2011

    We like it. It's a bit too plain. We tried to add some fruits to make it a bit more fruity or sophiscated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very nice and a real bargain

    Posted by Reviewer2962890 on Dec 19, 2011

    Very nice but I would prefer the flavour to be a little stronger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2972302 on Dec 14, 2011

    This tea is somewhat more coarse than my previous rooibos, which has pluses and minuses; it takes longer to brew to full strength, but fewer shards escape my t-ball. The flavor is every bit as good. If warm had a flavor, to me it would be rooibos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rooibos tea c/s

    Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Nov 22, 2011

    am bit lazy to boil the water so I just put it in the jar with filtered water and I still could have a rich tea just like hot tea. And with 4-5 tea spons, you could enjoy for whole day and even for another :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by sierramadre on Nov 21, 2011

    This is very good tea and you get so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Nov 07, 2011

    like it, good quality tea, smells good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 74 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »