EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$11.99

Savings of: $1.49 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderful!

    Posted by 5652762020446564549 on Feb 19, 2016

    This is and excellent product and a easy way to incorporate tumeric into my daily smoothie so as to reap the benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good turmeric

    Posted by Reviewer2896930 on May 08, 2016

    A great way to buy and very happy with the product itself

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best product you can take

    Posted by mudanzas-valencia on Jul 28, 2016

    the best product you can take

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Turmeric root powder

    Posted by 5376714117126640879 on Jun 14, 2013

    Great item

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i use this to make turmeric paste/ lattes

    Posted by lisofby on Sep 09, 2016

    i use this to make medicine for my dog and me. it is anti inflammatory, so it means it helps with respiratory congestion, and my dog's arthritis, as well as some i was developing in my finger. i hear miracle stories about turmeric/ golden paste. please try it for yourself.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality.

    Posted by Reviewer1733604 on Sep 16, 2016

    I have found it challenging to find a good tasting turmeric - this one is great, good colour and scent. Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Cancer Fighter

    Posted by 5629871986639777849 on Oct 22, 2016

    This is a great product for cancer and brain health!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4728015296956810274 on Nov 02, 2016

    Good turmeric powder at great value!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Turmeric Root Powder

    Posted by 4725316827277524580 on Dec 01, 2016

    I have been taking turmeric in capsule form for some years, so this move to the powder in bulk is still being tested in different ways in my kitchen. I cook with it regularly and I'm putting into a liquid mix as well. My son has developed an interest recently, so my next order will include his list as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tumeric is great

    Posted by Reviewer1830437 on Jul 06, 2010

    love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »