EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.06

$17.00

Savings of: $3.94 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Poowered Packed Greens at low cost !

    Posted by Reviewer1279552 on Dec 01, 2010

    The best price anywhere that I have found on organic wheat grass powder. It's great mixed with a little rice or nut milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient.

    Posted by Reviewer3201435 on Nov 18, 2010

    Very easy to dissolve without lumps but might taste a bit chalky for some. Great to add to smoothies or mix with water in the morning. Quite a good value. Convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wheat Grass Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1660437 on Nov 07, 2010

    Very pleased with this product and it is a 50% less that the previous one I have used. I cannot tell the difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    A+ wheat Grass

    Posted by Reviewer1751579 on Sep 26, 2010

    Great cleanser and gives me that extra energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good!

    Posted by Sabine on Sep 25, 2010

    I've bought this twice. And we are very happy with it. Every morning we drink a glass of apple juice with wheat grass powder, the children like it as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2031643 on Sep 09, 2010

    Tastes fresh! Feels good! My only worry is that it is chinese...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feel Better Already

    Posted by Reviewer1961698 on Sep 07, 2010

    I have noticed much more energy and am losing weight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer3232128 on Aug 27, 2010

    I was disappointed when I received my package and realized there were no instructions on how much to take or how often. I was actually kind of afraid to use it since it had from China on the label.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    wheat grass powder

    Posted by Reviewer2749325 on Jul 30, 2010

    excellent quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheap

    Posted by Reviewer1097777 on Jul 20, 2010

    This is cheap for 1lb I think I was getting stomach aches from it, but I think I was taking it wrong and taking too much of it. Only should take about 1 teaspoon and 30min on empty stomach before meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 71 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »