EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.06

$17.00

Savings of: $3.94 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2587716 on Feb 14, 2011

    Good Wheat grass. And good Price:-) From Norway.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2399838 on Jul 17, 2010

    great product with very nice packaging. Suitable for travel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient.

    Posted by Reviewer3201435 on Nov 18, 2010

    Very easy to dissolve without lumps but might taste a bit chalky for some. Great to add to smoothies or mix with water in the morning. Quite a good value. Convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Poowered Packed Greens at low cost !

    Posted by Reviewer1279552 on Dec 01, 2010

    The best price anywhere that I have found on organic wheat grass powder. It's great mixed with a little rice or nut milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superfood

    Posted by Reviewer2834047 on Dec 21, 2010

    very happy I was able to get to use with my morning smoothie. I feel great after taking this with Alfalfa, and Kelp.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheap

    Posted by Reviewer1097777 on Jul 20, 2010

    This is cheap for 1lb I think I was getting stomach aches from it, but I think I was taking it wrong and taking too much of it. Only should take about 1 teaspoon and 30min on empty stomach before meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wheat grass powder

    Posted by Reviewer2749325 on Jul 30, 2010

    excellent quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2031643 on Sep 09, 2010

    Tastes fresh! Feels good! My only worry is that it is chinese...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer2184515 on May 14, 2010

    Not grainy like others I've tried. Not as "strong flavored" either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great green juices

    Posted by MindsurfNorway on Jul 05, 2010

    This is really the simplest way to get you daily dose of super greens. Put it on your water bottle, and enjoy all day long... For the sweet tooth, add a quarter teaspoon of Navitas Naturals Stevia Powder...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 71 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »