EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.98

$19.50

Savings of: $4.52 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2775111 on Feb 18, 2011

    Great value for organic dried wheat grass powder. This product is easy to use and convenient to store. Would highly recommend it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer2266543 on Mar 04, 2011

    Cheaply priced but excellent product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1812696 on Mar 18, 2011

    I've bought this numerous times and it's always a favorite - I would buy again for sure

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1934447 on Mar 18, 2011

    I love this wheat grass powder...I've been mixing it in water every morning for the past 2 weeks and I feel great. It gives me natural energy and helps my digestion and skin. I also like that it's organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wheat Grass Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1470253 on Mar 31, 2011

    Thank you for your excellent service. This is an excellent healthy Wheat Grass Powder to have on hand at all times for good health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    str-07349

    Posted by Reviewer2944926 on Jan 14, 2011

    o.k.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1763059 on Feb 12, 2011

    Milder taste, good price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2587716 on Feb 14, 2011

    Good Wheat grass. And good Price:-) From Norway.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superfood

    Posted by Reviewer2834047 on Dec 21, 2010

    very happy I was able to get to use with my morning smoothie. I feel great after taking this with Alfalfa, and Kelp.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2031643 on Sep 09, 2010

    Tastes fresh! Feels good! My only worry is that it is chinese...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 72 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »