EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

G Phelan

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Feb 18, 2016

Nice refreshing tea.......mellow and relaxing

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the slight ginger hint

Posted by joeyckn on Dec 07, 2015

I love peach, green tea and matcha thus I was very drawn to this product. As I steep the tea, it is very aromatic with peach aroma indeed. However as I drink it I was mainly overwhelmed by the slight ginger hint. Peach and matcha are not detected. I love it nonetheless. Would even be better if the tea is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stach Ginger Peach Tea with Matcha, Green Tea

Posted by 5651453759216626625 on Jun 29, 2015

I love this tea hot or iced and anywhere in between. The blend is so marvelous that I just feel good drinking it. I also love Stash teas and have more than a dozen other flavors. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

My Fav

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on May 27, 2015

Just perfect tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Juicy Peach Flavor Tea!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

A delicious blend of green tea, juicy peach flavor and sharp ginger with a touch of Matcha, the Japanese ceremony tea. Matcha, the Japanese ceremony tea. Matcha is similar to Gyokuro green tea in that it is an early season, high grade, shade-grown tea. After steaming, the tea leaf is finely ground to produce a light and fine green powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for my taste

Posted by Aye123 on Jun 25, 2014

I had a good experience with another tea from this brand, and I wanted to try another one from this brand's range, but I just didn't like this combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4917275589929389388 on Jun 17, 2014

The peach makes this a nice tasting tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

super tea

Posted by hranitelni-dobavki on Mar 27, 2014

Has a great taste and the bags are separately safety packed, so you may take not whole box with you at work (for example). Супер чай, много ароматен, препоръчвам го.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastisk god!

Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Mar 04, 2014

Jeg var litt skeptisk til denne når jeg bestilte den, men den smaker faktisk kjempegodt! Nå "sparer" jeg den til jeg skal kose meg litt ekstra med en frisk og deilig kopp te. Denne anbefales. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Jan 08, 2014

It's a very good quality tea. I liked that peach was dominant in the taste, ginger gives a nice hint of spiciness. Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »