EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

best tea ever!

Posted by Reviewer1854481 on Feb 22, 2012

The matcha in this tea makes it really smooth, with not a trace of bitterness of most green teas. Really light and refreshing. Thanks so much, Iherb, for adding it to your slection, and for making the 100 count available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST tea EVER !

Posted by Reviewer1306818 on Mar 04, 2012

I bought this tea because it was mojito, but now I know it is so much more. As the previous reviewer states there is Japanese Matcha in the blend. Take some time to research that and you'll understand WHY this tea is a hidden jewel. The flavor is just like a Mojito, the wonderful mint and lime combination. I never want to be without this tea. I was surprised when I got it home as it just comes in a plain cardboard box with the packets loosely inside but the tea is fine that way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You Won't Confuse it with a Mojito......

Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Jul 11, 2012

The bad news...you won't be immediately transported to South Beach when you drink this tea. The good news...if you like green tea with mint, this is a tasty option.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1031443 on Jan 28, 2013

I have never tasted such great flavor in a tea before. I drink at least two cups a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by 4893758600248203887 on Jul 12, 2013

Great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best non tasting green tea ever

Posted by 4985548716593604955 on Dec 15, 2014

Hi have friends and family who can't stand the taste of green tea, and this is just amazing. I love the mint flavour and there is no bitterness at the end. This is my number 1 mint tea from now on. (So glad you ship to Australia).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stash Tea, Mojito Mint Green Tea, 100 Packets, 4.50 oz (130 g)

Posted by 4676117050751323210 on Sep 23, 2016

Great and economical

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious as a Cold Tea

Posted by Reviewer1603439 on Nov 05, 2014

For some reason, I had a different idea as to how this would taste. It was more peppermint-like than spearmint (which is what I thought it would be). But it's still delicious and refreshing as a cold tea, and good and comforting for a cup of hot tea, too. Sure would love to have this tea in spearmint! Four stars because mojitos aren't made with peppermint, normally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok product

Posted by Reviewer2533129 on Apr 04, 2014

just ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total