EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.50

Savings of: $0.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent decaf choice

Posted by 4943797960547833871 on Apr 08, 2016

This tea has a rich flavor without being too bitter. There's no caffeine high but still a good feeling from the antioxidants. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Mild Green Tea! All Natural Too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

I appreciate that this product is 100% natural and USDA organic. Very satisfying with its distinctive yet mild green tea taste. From the Korakundah Tea Garden in Southern India, one of the first gardens to be certified organic in India.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Sep 20, 2013

strong, nice testing, pleasant tea

Was this review helpful to you?

decaf?

Posted by rodeheks on Sep 12, 2013

I like to believe the tea is decaf but I don't believe it because it gives me a boost. I'm starting to believe decaf isn't possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Debby29 on Jul 15, 2013

though i don't like the taste of green tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy but weak flavor

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 01, 2013

Maybe it's because it's decaffeinated.

Was this review helpful to you?

full-bodied decaf

Posted by Reviewer1708065 on Nov 22, 2012

This is the best decaf green tea I've tried. The flavor is rich and not tame and watery like other decaffeinated teas. I FELT like I was imbibing antioxidants with the intense green tea flavor and pleasant toasty astringence. Highly reccommended for people who want a truly healthy beverage. And it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Love This!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on May 12, 2012

Premium decaf organic green tea and Premium decaf green tea, both I have tried by Stash and both very good. I find the organic one is slightly stronger flavoured and the other less, but just as nice but in a different way. Would buy both again. Very good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

message

Posted by Reviewer2753761 on Jan 24, 2012

i gave it to my sister in low i don;t know if she drank it

Was this review helpful to you?

Stash Tea Company, Premium, Decaf Premium Green Tea, Organic.

Posted by Reviewer3171491 on Sep 14, 2011

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »