EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My morning tea!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I take my black tea in the morning and I love it. This one has a nice aroma, and the price is good too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

British Hubby Loves It

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

My British hubby needs his English Breakfast tea, and this is the brand I get for him now - he loves it! The box is nice too, but we actually open the box and put all the individually wrapped tea bags in a big jar with other herbal teas on our counter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

Stash always makes a good cup of tea. This one is not too strong. Best flavor when steeped in Spring water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cup of tea

Posted by Revron on Sep 11, 2011

I usually buy the organic tea (dalfour). I liked this smooth strong taste. Thank you iHerb for the ***** service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nah

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Jun 26, 2012

Didn't have the "Twinings" taste, just blaah.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Strong Breakfast Tea! All Natural Too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

I appreciate that this product is 100% natural. They've combined top quality black teas from the world's premier tea gardens to create the rich flavor and distinctive taste of this English Breakfast tea. This old favorite is full-bodied and stimulating; add a touch of milk for a silky texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer3154855 on Jan 19, 2012

many thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 4929905674485679290 on Dec 08, 2014

Wonderful product Excellent price Speed in delivery Thank you very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Oct 14, 2014

very tasty tea, nice aroma!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

English Breakfast Tes

Posted by Reviewer2290475 on Feb 16, 2011

This tea is smooth and velvety. No lingering aftertaste. I already liked other Stash teas and this one was just as good. I only wish they would make a bigger format.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »