EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flavour

Posted by 4755143289239097122 on Feb 08, 2014

Very, very strong flavour of cinnamon and other spices. I enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Chai Tea in a Bag

Posted by matillyrose on Feb 17, 2014

My husband loves this stuff reckons it's the best Chai Tea he has ever had. Drinks it straight with no added milk or sugar. Says it is very spicy. I love it made with warm milk and stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Chai

Posted by Reviewer1105652 on Mar 09, 2014

Love this combination of Chai spices - it's a winner!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for the weak of palates.

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Apr 17, 2014

I love my spices strong, and Stash Double Spice Chai does the trick. Great chai spices come across both on its own and mixed with milk in a traditional brew.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy cinnamon and clove taste

Posted by Reviewer1647337 on May 29, 2014

If you like cinnamon and clove, then you'll love this. Strong and full of flavor. Stash is one of my favorite tea brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best chai

Posted by 5669207934202709975 on Jul 04, 2016

This is the best chai tea I've tried. Very spicy, and practically a dessert with milk and sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chai at its best

Posted by 5392457579236427630 on Oct 11, 2016

When it's brewing, my room is filled with a delicious scent of spices that is so intoxicating! Love this stuff. With a splash of milk, it reminds me of my travels when Chai was served everywhere. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love, love, love it sooooo much

Posted by hanaginger3 on Jan 28, 2016

If you love strong spicy taste, don't hesitate to try. I add grind clove sometimes btw.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Double Spice

Posted by 5356004297793188926 on Apr 22, 2016

I love this tea, and having tried quite a few different brands on the market - this is as authentic as you get in tea shops in India. Love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicous

Posted by 4914898952325285559 on May 15, 2016

I started drinking black tea instead of coffee because of stomach issues. This tea is really flavorful and wonderful with some milk and honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »