EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Chai Tea in a Bag

Posted by matillyrose on Feb 17, 2014

My husband loves this stuff reckons it's the best Chai Tea he has ever had. Drinks it straight with no added milk or sugar. Says it is very spicy. I love it made with warm milk and stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Chai

Posted by Reviewer1105652 on Mar 09, 2014

Love this combination of Chai spices - it's a winner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for the weak of palates.

Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Apr 17, 2014

I love my spices strong, and Stash Double Spice Chai does the trick. Great chai spices come across both on its own and mixed with milk in a traditional brew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy cinnamon and clove taste

Posted by Reviewer1647337 on May 29, 2014

If you like cinnamon and clove, then you'll love this. Strong and full of flavor. Stash is one of my favorite tea brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

love, love, love it sooooo much

Posted by hanaginger3 on Jan 28, 2016

If you love strong spicy taste, don't hesitate to try. I add grind clove sometimes btw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Double Spice

Posted by 5356004297793188926 on Apr 22, 2016

I love this tea, and having tried quite a few different brands on the market - this is as authentic as you get in tea shops in India. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicous

Posted by 4914898952325285559 on May 15, 2016

I started drinking black tea instead of coffee because of stomach issues. This tea is really flavorful and wonderful with some milk and honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

This is perfect for anyone who loves chai and spice!

Was this review helpful to you?

double spice

Posted by 4772329128476090466 on Nov 16, 2015

like it extra strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

nummy

Posted by 4923517768182085284 on Jul 01, 2014

I would buy this again. I like the spice teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »