EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Práctico

Posted by Elemire on Mar 29, 2016

Me encantan los pack de infusiones que incluyen sabores variados para poder probar antes de adquirirlos en un tamaño mayor. Por el precio que tiene en general las considero bastante aceptables, aunque algunos sabores tienen cierto gusto a "chuchería" que resulta sintético.

Was this review helpful to you?

great mix

Posted by catalina on Mar 26, 2016

I loved all the flavours, great mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Way to Find out what You Like

Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 19, 2015

This is a great way to try the different flavors, I gave some away so others could try them too and find out what to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísimas

Posted by tenderly on Sep 12, 2015

Me encantan estos productos tipo "sampler" y por eso compré este, vienen diferentes tipos de infusiones herbales, más frutales que cualquier otro, pero todos muy ricos, como todo lo que he podido probar de stash hasta ahora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the variety

Posted by uprootfromoregon on May 26, 2015

This price is such a steal for a variety of incredible tea flavors! I love having these on hand for guests to pick through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea sampler

Posted by Mayito on May 18, 2015

It's a better way to taste this teas

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice as a gift

Posted by Tonjiz on May 08, 2015

I haven't tried this product, I bought it as a gift to a friend. A nice gift idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

More great Stash Tea

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

A great sampler that guests love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendados! Especial para indecisos :)

Posted by 5651263096785109850 on Mar 05, 2015

Me encanta porque trae 2 bolsitas de cada sabor, soy super tincada con los té, me encanta tener muchas variedades y esta es una gran opción, algunos ya los he comprado en formato completo y los otros los disfruto y me voy convenciendo de a poco si son mi tipo de té o no... así, especial para indecisos.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 5201077745097135604 on Feb 21, 2015

I like having a variety, this is a really nice mix

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »