EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Práctico

Posted by Elemire on Mar 29, 2016

Me encantan los pack de infusiones que incluyen sabores variados para poder probar antes de adquirirlos en un tamaño mayor. Por el precio que tiene en general las considero bastante aceptables, aunque algunos sabores tienen cierto gusto a "chuchería" que resulta sintético.

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísimas

Posted by tenderly on Sep 12, 2015

Me encantan estos productos tipo "sampler" y por eso compré este, vienen diferentes tipos de infusiones herbales, más frutales que cualquier otro, pero todos muy ricos, como todo lo que he podido probar de stash hasta ahora.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't tried yet

Posted by 4986445928337062789 on May 12, 2016

haven't tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Large range of flavors

Posted by MissExopotamie on Aug 05, 2013

I like that you can try something new each time i pick a tea bag in the box. I can't get bored of all those fruity and spicy flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 05, 2013

A collection of high quality teas at an affordable prices. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 19, 2013

Super tasty! some flavors are better than others, overall it's really really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars for samplers

Posted by odereviews on Oct 27, 2013

I love sampler products. Easy way to find the new products + great when you have visitors. Great price and quality ratio. Hopefully more companies will offer samplers here in iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stash Sampler

Posted by 5602190767178976981 on Nov 13, 2013

The Lemon Ginger is my favorite form this mix. The flavor and aroma are amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Stash tea is awesome

Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Nov 16, 2013

Really great tea. Used to order direct from Stash but shipping is better through iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Dec 21, 2013

Nice tasting tea. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »