EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Riquísimas

Posted by tenderly on Sep 12, 2015

Me encantan estos productos tipo "sampler" y por eso compré este, vienen diferentes tipos de infusiones herbales, más frutales que cualquier otro, pero todos muy ricos, como todo lo que he podido probar de stash hasta ahora.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by jodeeharding on Aug 18, 2016

Nice variety, good flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!

Posted by j44lee on Aug 18, 2016

the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Way to Find out what You Like

Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 19, 2015

This is a great way to try the different flavors, I gave some away so others could try them too and find out what to order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Large range of flavors

Posted by MissExopotamie on Aug 05, 2013

I like that you can try something new each time i pick a tea bag in the box. I can't get bored of all those fruity and spicy flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 05, 2013

A collection of high quality teas at an affordable prices. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.com.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 19, 2013

Super tasty! some flavors are better than others, overall it's really really good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars for samplers

Posted by odereviews on Oct 27, 2013

I love sampler products. Easy way to find the new products + great when you have visitors. Great price and quality ratio. Hopefully more companies will offer samplers here in iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stash Sampler

Posted by 5602190767178976981 on Nov 13, 2013

The Lemon Ginger is my favorite form this mix. The flavor and aroma are amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stash tea is awesome

Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Nov 16, 2013

Really great tea. Used to order direct from Stash but shipping is better through iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 105 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »