EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect herbal tea

Posted by HDumas on Feb 11, 2014

I have been really enjoying this tea. I have a tea bottle I drink with at work, and as a result I often over-steep my tea, and reuse the same bag over multiple refills. Some teas' flavor are overpowering in the first drink, and then quickly dissipate. Not this tea: it has a pleasant level of flavor at the beginning, and in later refills it maintains it's flavor--you can especially taste the ginger. I'll certainly get this tea again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5685499307884403779 on Mar 02, 2014

还是囤货 貌似囤货太多啦 大家要hold住啊 乱买的后果就是库存太厉害了 买前请三思哦。

Was this review helpful to you?

Stash tea

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Apr 07, 2014

Very nice smell and flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on Apr 28, 2014

La infusión de jenjibre y limón favorita de las que hemos probado. Refrescante y con el toque de jenjibre picante, me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

aids with digestion

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Jan 24, 2015

Helps relieve indigestion ..good product

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by 5275546289875251765 on Apr 20, 2015

tasty and strong

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by 4780664647085634552 on May 03, 2015

I didn't like ginger tee before i tried this one. It is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea for colds

Posted by SpeakOut on Jan 12, 2016

Good tea with nice balance between lemon and ginger. I like it in winter like tea for prevention colds. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico

Posted by 5724917535247080289 on Feb 20, 2016

Me gusta mucho, aunque me cuesta terminar las infusiones porque el regusto final es bastante fuerte y picante

Was this review helpful to you?

More, please...

Posted by 5673439976835966530 on Apr 22, 2016

Excellent flavor - I add one of these bags to one of regular black tea to give it a zing which is not bitter. I don't sweeten my tea - ever - so if you use a little sweetener, it would be like liquid dessert!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »