EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice!

Posted by NaturalHealthyLiving on Jan 12, 2016

It is a nice tea. The flavour is just enough rich and sweet. Good price! But too much unnecessary packaging...

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by SpeakOut on Jan 09, 2016

Nice smell, but too sweet for me. I brew about 30 seconds for light taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my cup of tea

Posted by 5589119282596885168 on Nov 29, 2015

As a lover of Licorice tea, I found the blend of Stash tea to be rather unappealing. Till date, I prefer pukka's variations of licorice tea much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4795874828956382833 on Nov 04, 2015

Great taste, no sweetener needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea!

Posted by 5075200865778931261 on Aug 27, 2015

If you like licorice, this is a wonderful, flavorful and satisfying tea. My husband LOVES it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicted!

Posted by 5004608573863914033 on May 22, 2015

Absolutely LOVE this tea... I'm addicted to it and probably drink way too much of it, but it's just so yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Licorice Spice Tea! Great Price Too!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

I appreciate that this product is 100% natural. This unique nectar-like tea is one of our most popular blends. Licorice, a root sweeter than sugar cane, has been combined with cinnamon, orange peel, star anise, and sarsaparilla for this delicious herbal tea. The naturally sweet dessert-like qualities of Licorice Spice make it a perfect after dinner tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Jan 24, 2015

Very good tasting tea and good for you too

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Tea!

Posted by 4674465529500829776 on Jan 06, 2015

This tea is delicious. Just the right amount of sweetness without any sugar or artificial sweeteners. I mix it with caffeine free green tea for a healthy iced tea to drink all day. The price of stash tea can't be beat, and it is just as good as the "other" premium tea brand with a similar flavor. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a slightly sweet, flavorful tea without the "bitter" taste of regular tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

dont like

Posted by 5456451122333859032 on Jan 06, 2015

too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »