EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Funky taste

Posted by Reviewer2852174 on Nov 09, 2011

Strong cinnamon with a hint of licorice. Interesting taste, worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

A lot of taste

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Dec 27, 2011

Ok, but a little bit too strong taste for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like cough syrup

Posted by TheNorwegian on Jan 21, 2013

Tastes like cough syrup, which I don't like. Gave it away, and that person loved it. I expected it to be sweeter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not great.

Posted by Reviewer1903516 on Feb 11, 2013

This tea is good, but not as strong on the licorice flavor as I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Licorice Tea

Posted by myreviews on Jul 09, 2013

This tea has a very specific flavour. I need to drink it when it's warm because I have the feeling : that when it's warm I can taste the cinnamon more, but when cold the licorice is taking over and I found out that I'm not a huge fan of this flavour :) I wanted to tried this tea first before purchasing the Licorice digestive chewing tablets, but now I think I know the answer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Mitigé

Posted by 5033194317195557974 on Aug 10, 2014

Personnelement je trouve qu'il a un goût de médicament, mon mari a un peu plus apprécié mais il est tout de même resté longtemps dans le placard.

Was this review helpful to you?

dont like

Posted by 5456451122333859032 on Jan 06, 2015

too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my cup of tea

Posted by 5589119282596885168 on Nov 29, 2015

As a lover of Licorice tea, I found the blend of Stash tea to be rather unappealing. Till date, I prefer pukka's variations of licorice tea much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by NaturalHealthyLiving on Jan 12, 2016

It is a nice tea. The flavour is just enough rich and sweet. Good price! But too much unnecessary packaging...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total