EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1043200 on Dec 01, 2010

A family favorite. Taste is light and refreshing, not at all overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like lime Stevita!

Posted by 5245974167568361964 on Jul 09, 2012

I really like this product, and would definitely recommend lime over the other flavors, which have much more of a saccharine aftertaste. A pinch of the powder will give your water a fresh taste, masking any stale or mineral laden notes from your local water supply. I keep it around in the summer, as it's easier to stay hydrated if your water tastes more appealing. That being said, if you're looking for a product with what Americans expect as a true lime-aid flavor, this is fairly different.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome kool-aid alternative!!

Posted by Reviewer2172336 on Aug 27, 2010

We have been using the flavored Stevia for over a year now, and never get tired of it! My 8-year-old son now asks for this before anything else!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hong Kong

Posted by Reviewer2322566 on Feb 08, 2010

Good also for tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product

Posted by Reviewer2336506 on Aug 17, 2011

Love this flavour too - perfect for summertime drinks :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Lime

Posted by Reviewer2918177 on Dec 22, 2012

This product is tasty! and seems be concentrated enough to last for many servings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Lime Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2118956 on Mar 31, 2009

I really like this as an iced drink - the lime flavor is really nice. I tried the orange flavored Stevita Fress which tastes like tang to me - but this one is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier than sodas

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Mar 30, 2009

I ordered this for my husband to replace tea and soda pop. He likes it fine. But, I find it has a slight bitter taste. It makes about twenty quarts so it is a good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Sep 07, 2013

It was good for variation, tastes nice too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended

Posted by Reviewer1813838 on May 26, 2009

In my desire for a good tasting stevia sweetened product, I ordered this, and frankly, it was dreadful. Very, very bitter and little citrus flavor. Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »