EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.45

$8.95

Savings of: $2.50 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Never again

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jul 07, 2015

I got some friends over so I made this because I got in in my mail the same day. It smells nice but tasted no good. Non of us 4 liked it. I trow it in the garbage right away :( So dissapointed cuz the smell was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no after taste -still out of stock

Posted by 5360501638835320394 on Apr 21, 2015

Its quitr good and i would like to purchase more but its still in out of stock status. When will it be ready to sell again?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good taste but bitter

Posted by RklVvl on Dec 18, 2014

Great way to add flavor to water sometimes. Initial taste is really good but it has bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1781377 on Feb 03, 2014

needed something sugar free & calorie free to help me push at least three litres of water a day during HCG and this does a great job. Tastes like orange juice. More flavours please.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

5 stars

Posted by australia on May 02, 2013

I uses this to replace fruit juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good taste

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Dec 25, 2012

It really is

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1273812 on Sep 29, 2012

these crystals are so full of flavor. Will buy again and will recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1177256 on Feb 28, 2012

These stevia crystals are delicious! I've recently been trying to cut out splenda and other artificial sweeteners from my diet, and am really happy to have found this stevia line. I add these crystals to smoothies, oatmeal, water, tea and even sometimes over foods like squash!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

stevia

Posted by Reviewer1320819 on Dec 05, 2011

Okay, I prefer the unflavored

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2414022 on Nov 30, 2011

use this for my "flavoured water"

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »