EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.42

$8.99

Savings of: $2.57 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good product

Posted by 5163586163013931572 on May 27, 2016

very tasteful and deliciuos

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

J S

Posted by 5525580571174531151 on Mar 26, 2014

Awesome! Put 2 tsp in coffee with cream and it really is delicious and hits the spot when you what a high calorie coffee drink

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this stuff ALOT!!!!

Posted by EagleLady1 on May 18, 2013

I really like this. I can add 1/2 tsp to a small blender with a few banana or avacodo slices with 10z of milk and hmmmmm ... Wonderful! I can enjoy creamy chocolate milke again with out added sugars for a low calorie and low glycemic index snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!!!!

Posted by madamVi on Jun 29, 2012

Gooooood! Would buy again! and again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5351836954465910641 on Feb 09, 2015

Very good chocolate powder but the prize is high... I use to mix it with some cinnamon cuz its flavor it's really intense! Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a pleasant surprise

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Feb 17, 2014

I really liked that one. Good low calorie cocoa mix that will satisfy small chocolate cravings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Sep 29, 2014

pretty good. wish it was a tad sweeter. but not a pb, i add more stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad at all

Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Nov 12, 2013

I put 1 tsp in hot water and it tastes pretty good, but even better with coffee. Put some cinnamon so the aftertaste of stevia goes away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awfully sweet!!

Posted by 5184619969001949052 on Sep 28, 2013

The taste is not bad, but if you use the suggested dose (2 teaspoons) it's WAY too sweet! I use 1/2 teaspoon or even less for a cup of milk. Well, this way I get more servings per container, which is good. I'm afraid I won't ever get used to the licorice aftertaste of stevia, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and sweet

Posted by Pauliina on Mar 03, 2014

Maybe even a bit too sweet and not so chocolaty, also when making cocoa, needs to be blended quite a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »