EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.42

$8.99

Savings of: $2.57 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer3077136 on Jul 25, 2011

This is a great product. It has a rich taste of chocolate, and does not have a bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Chocolate lovers

Posted by Reviewer1543452 on Feb 09, 2009

Chocolate lovers rejoice! All of the flavor and no quilt!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5163586163013931572 on May 27, 2016

very tasteful and deliciuos

Was this review helpful to you?

What a pleasant surprise

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Feb 17, 2014

I really liked that one. Good low calorie cocoa mix that will satisfy small chocolate cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Sep 29, 2014

pretty good. wish it was a tad sweeter. but not a pb, i add more stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5351836954465910641 on Feb 09, 2015

Very good chocolate powder but the prize is high... I use to mix it with some cinnamon cuz its flavor it's really intense! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad at all

Posted by 4705742675006735362 on Nov 12, 2013

I put 1 tsp in hot water and it tastes pretty good, but even better with coffee. Put some cinnamon so the aftertaste of stevia goes away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and sweet

Posted by Pauliina on Mar 03, 2014

Maybe even a bit too sweet and not so chocolaty, also when making cocoa, needs to be blended quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awfully sweet!!

Posted by 5184619969001949052 on Sep 28, 2013

The taste is not bad, but if you use the suggested dose (2 teaspoons) it's WAY too sweet! I use 1/2 teaspoon or even less for a cup of milk. Well, this way I get more servings per container, which is good. I'm afraid I won't ever get used to the licorice aftertaste of stevia, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

The stevia is sooo strong!

Posted by kariness on Nov 28, 2013

Even just a pinch of this was too much. The stevia-tasted burns trough! I still have not found a good way to use this...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »