EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.49

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great chocolate stevia!

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Oct 02, 2014

My kids love this chocolate stevia in milk. It's their favorite drink and they ask for it every day. We use less product than recommended, only 2 to 3 drops in 8 oz of milk. It still tastes distinctly of chocolate, and no bitter after taste. I have repurchased, and will continue to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Jun 03, 2011

just a wee bit weak on the chocolate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Apr 28, 2015

Best price and good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1298185 on Oct 24, 2011

Fantastic taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stevia drops!

Posted by 5337899668410719560 on Aug 25, 2016

These are hands down the best liquid stevia I have tried, both in regards of sweetening and the added tastes! You can't go wrong with these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great choc flavour!

Posted by 5727284511566819863 on Jun 05, 2013

I've tried a few others but this is my fav! It's all natural and has a really smooth chocolate taste will definatley buy again! 10/10!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2278892 on Feb 05, 2013

..in anything! I use it in coffee, tea and other different beverages. You only need a few drops, so this lasts for a long time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and value!

Posted by 5108992535252940074 on Mar 18, 2014

Having never tried stevia at all when I ordered this product, I expected a watered down taste that would suffice but not quite satisfy. However, the sweetness and flavor were both quite satisfactory. I ordered the flavored stevias specifically with the idea of using them purely to make sugar free lattes, which is exactly what I have done. I like to combine the chocolate and toffee flavors for a chocolate covered toffee bar effect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1658156 on Jul 14, 2011

Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural taste!

Posted by 5166230119701718945 on Oct 31, 2013

Natural, nice chocolate taste and no bad Stevia after-taste. Love the bottle too, makes it easy to dose. Toffee Stevita is still my fav, tough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »