EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.49

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it! Use it for several purposes.

Posted by Reviewer1451531 on Mar 14, 2009

In water, smoothies, made with honey over pancakes, in yogurt when a sweet strawberry taste is desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita, Flavors, Naturally Flavored Liquid Stevia, Strawberry

Posted by Reviewer1667778 on Jun 10, 2009

Love this brand of stevia - I've tried many flavors and they all are great! Strawberry tastes great and we add it to our plain yogurt all the time for a different flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor!

Posted by thesvetlana on Jul 09, 2010

Really nice fresh strawberry taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by CurbAnxiety on Jun 20, 2011

My absolute favorite! Great, natural strawberry taste. Good with ice cream, smoothies, or just with plain water. I even added some drops on a pancake! Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Stevita!

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Jul 13, 2012

Beautiful strawberry flavour! Pure bliss in plain yoghurt!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not overly flavorful

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jul 26, 2012

Still very nice to add to yoghurt along with some fresh strawberries but the flavour isn't very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Jun 04, 2011

Great sweetner. No bitter aftertaste :) I like it in fruit tea and yoghurt with bearies

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm.

Posted by Reviewer3029700 on Aug 12, 2011

I love strawberry in my water. It makes for a great sweetened water with no extra calories or sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavour

Posted by Reviewer1316223 on Jul 29, 2010

the flavour is very close to natural strawberries

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them all

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Oct 01, 2014

I almost have all the Stevita Flavors. This one I use in my smoothies, fatbombs and shakes. My favourite one is the toffee. Put that one in your coffee, chocolate anythings etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »