EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.49

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best flavor of all!!

Posted by Reviewer1155664 on Oct 28, 2009

OM Goodness good!!!! So sweet and creamy tasting! Love this flavor and brand, I have sweet leaf English toffee as well, but this one is better....at least here!

Was this review helpful to you?

I really don't like stevia

Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Sep 26, 2013

But this is great. I use a few drops in combination with almond butter that I've already sweetened with agave, and cover in my homemade chocolates. Makes the almond butter inside taste like... Toffee flavoured marsipan. Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Very creamy and rich smell

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Sep 11, 2013

Imparts a rich and creamy taste into your coffee/hot chocolate. Definitely recommended. Squeezebottle design also ensures minimal mess and the stevia drops flow quite smoothly, not droopy/thick/sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

super brand

Posted by 5010190600247773850 on Oct 13, 2015

if you like the toffee this item is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by victorya on Aug 18, 2015

I use only some drops in coffee.The smell is very intense and I can not use a lot of it because of it's specific taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love them all

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Jan 15, 2009

I love all the tastes of this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita, Flavors, Naturally Flavored Liquid Stevia, Toffee

Posted by Reviewer1667778 on Jun 10, 2009

Love it! Great in coffee or plain yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour!

Posted by 5166230119701718945 on Oct 02, 2013

Stevita Toffee flavour offers natural and yummy toffee taste, it has no typical stevia after-taste. It comes in a handy soft bottle, that makes it easy to portion. I love it in any kind of oats, porridge, muesli and have even used it for baking. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet 1

Posted by Fantasy on Nov 11, 2013

nice toffee flavored stevia. Nice in yoghurt and baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm..

Posted by 5363293339375128076 on Mar 05, 2014

This one is reeaaallllyyy deliccceeeeeios!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »