EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.49

Savings of: $2.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best flavor of all!!

Posted by Reviewer1155664 on Oct 28, 2009

OM Goodness good!!!! So sweet and creamy tasting! Love this flavor and brand, I have sweet leaf English toffee as well, but this one is better....at least here!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really don't like stevia

Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Sep 26, 2013

But this is great. I use a few drops in combination with almond butter that I've already sweetened with agave, and cover in my homemade chocolates. Makes the almond butter inside taste like... Toffee flavoured marsipan. Great stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very creamy and rich smell

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Sep 11, 2013

Imparts a rich and creamy taste into your coffee/hot chocolate. Definitely recommended. Squeezebottle design also ensures minimal mess and the stevia drops flow quite smoothly, not droopy/thick/sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super brand

Posted by 5010190600247773850 on Oct 13, 2015

if you like the toffee this item is for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by victorya on Aug 18, 2015

I use only some drops in coffee.The smell is very intense and I can not use a lot of it because of it's specific taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love them all

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Jan 15, 2009

I love all the tastes of this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita, Flavors, Naturally Flavored Liquid Stevia, Toffee

Posted by Reviewer1667778 on Jun 10, 2009

Love it! Great in coffee or plain yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stevia drops!

Posted by 5337899668410719560 on Aug 25, 2016

These are hands down the best liquid stevia I have tried, both in regards of sweetening and the added tastes! You can't go wrong with these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended sweetener flavour

Posted by 5336978555444389543 on Oct 15, 2016

This is a really good flavour, doesn't taste like chemicals and no yucky aftertaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WTF !!

Posted by 4966512081113511450 on Oct 25, 2016

How made up this product it is a completely sweet when you drank coffee with it i'm gonna buy other flavors iherb : we need more flavors like caramel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »