EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.04

$6.99

Savings of: $1.95 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Spoonable, easy dosage

Posted by 5075542747618496862 on Apr 15, 2016

Spoonable, easy dosage

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5573871660162421673 on Jun 25, 2014

I was going through I lot of Stevia so I started buying this (mix of Stevia & erythritol) to use in baking and smoothies. Great flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by 4658918114950131880 on Jul 31, 2013

The fact that its spoonable just makes things super convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

un dulce sin calorias

Posted by 4716115057328255930 on Jul 10, 2013

me encanta la stevia como sustituto del azucar y esta no sabe tanto a regaliz como la del super y solo abriendo el bote ya te endulzas jajaja

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

stevia

Posted by Deniela on May 24, 2012

Tried a lot of stevia, this I did not like the taste, like sugar substitutes

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2821322 on Dec 21, 2011

This product is pretty good, but i wish it had some instruction for baking! I agree that overusing is easy and makes tea and coffee taste awaful

Was this review helpful to you?

A superb sweetner

Posted by Reviewer2861166 on Sep 25, 2011

Stevita is an excellent alternative for sugar and artificial sweeteners. It is particularly good in cooked food recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita, Spoonable Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2449084 on Jun 29, 2011

Excellent. Wish I had heard of this before now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita

Posted by Reviewer2455479 on Feb 28, 2010

I love the product,i've been use it for 2yr's

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super-sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3223075 on Sep 13, 2009

This is great sweetener for coffee and tea. It's super-sweet, so you need just a tiny dose of steavia for a cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »