EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.67

$6.49

Savings of: $1.82 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

Sweet and neutral taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita, Handy and Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1525480 on Feb 24, 2012

I've tried several kinds of Stevia, and this is the best. Drops come easily out of the bottle and the flow is easily controlled. The sweetness is exactly right without an aftertaste. Slips easily in a purse or pocket to have on the go. Only kind I want or use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy liquid stevia

Posted by Reviewer1340386 on Mar 08, 2012

This is a fabulous sweetener! Handy size good for handbags to use for coffee in cafes. Tidy and simple - no mess with sachets / powders. Very sweet so only need a little. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer3048139 on Nov 29, 2011

Great product in handy sized bottle, does away with sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Dec 21, 2011

You have to use quite a bit, but like the convenience of this packaging. The cap doesn't stick, like a lot of other brands do after a short use. Taste is also good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Order For Stevita

Posted by 5477739036829333946 on Sep 01, 2014

Usually buy Stevita at HEB grocery. But they are often out of stock. Dawned on me to try online order. Googled and found you. Was amazed at the great price. About $1.00 less. Ordered several bottles to qualify for free shipping. Order came in about 3 days. Amazing!! We will do more shopping at your great site. I have told friends, as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Imprescindible

Posted by 5325195649785903700 on Apr 11, 2015

Mi favorita

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My go-to

Posted by littlemisspatricia on Jan 14, 2016

I use this with everything. It used to be cheaper though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stevia drops!

Posted by 5337899668410719560 on Aug 25, 2016

These are hands down the best liquid stevia I have tried, both in regards of sweetening and the added tastes! You can't go wrong with these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent sweetener

Posted by 5119129859181743937 on Sep 02, 2016

Tastes good without any artificial flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »