EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.34

$21.99

Savings of: $3.65 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1601662 on Jan 13, 2009

I love Stevita. I use it in everything including baked goods and kool aid for my children. It cuts calories and sugar but you don't lose flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the aftertaste

Posted by 5120424702127560882 on Oct 16, 2012

Can't really neg the product for that. I guess i just don't like the aftertaste of Stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita

Posted by Reviewer3024189 on Apr 11, 2009

Products arrived in good time and in good condition. Unfortunately I had to pay over £11.00 to UK customs as the label on the outside of the box showed that I had paid you over £18.00 for the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1125560 on Mar 28, 2009

I love this stuff! Sweetens like sugar with little aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprised

Posted by Reviewer2738866 on Feb 18, 2009

I just LOVE it! Never going back to sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous for baking!

Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Mar 11, 2009

I love this stuff!! It only takes about 2 tablespoons to make perfect sugar free rice muffins. Yum-o!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweet substitute.

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on Nov 09, 2008

Great sugar substitue. Goes a long way because you only need a small fraction of a teaspoon to equal the sweetness of sugar or other sugar substitutes. Plus there is no gas or discomfort that other sugar substitues may cause.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product!

Posted by Reviewer1407811 on Nov 11, 2008

This Stevia tastes good and I don't have to use as much of it as I have with others I've used. I like the use of a naturally produced filler. The price is reasonable too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita spoonable stevia

Posted by Reviewer2691804 on Nov 30, 2008

This product has a grainier texture than "sweetleaf" stevia and seems to be sweeter per tsp. also. Would recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee or tea sweetness

Posted by Reviewer1077311 on Dec 05, 2008

This is my sugar substitute. It is great in coffee or tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »