EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.34

$21.99

Savings of: $3.65 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevita is sweet

Posted by Reviewer2702867 on Jul 18, 2011

Stevita is sweet and I don't think it is much "aftertaste".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Spoonful

Posted by Reviewer3146986 on Dec 28, 2009

I rate Stevia Spoonful because you can measure and decide for yourself just how sweet you want it to taste. Delivered to your door promptly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for my palate

Posted by Reviewer2650729 on Sep 05, 2012

The product was fairly priced and it got delivered rapidly. It's not my favourite sweetener but I guess it takes time to get used to a new flavour...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1520340 on Jul 18, 2009

So far this is the best non sugar sweetener I've tried, I just can't used to any of them, but this works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not first Stevia choice

Posted by anntarino on Oct 31, 2013

After trying several Stevia, this one is not exactly awful but leaves a very funny strong aftertaste. The good thing is that it is great value for money as a really tiny quantity is enough so this will last forever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO

Posted by Reviewer1475322 on Mar 19, 2009

Not as good as NuNaterals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bad aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2135615 on Mar 13, 2012

bad aftertaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More bitter than other varieties of Stevia I've tried

Posted by 4746957362192451370 on Jun 17, 2013

Unfortunately this stevia is more bitter than other varieties of stevia sugar I've tried. I use a supermarket one which is much more expensive but tastes a lot better, has much less aftertaste. It really does depend on the brand you buy with Stevia. This product is really cheap and it's concentrated so you need a lot less than other varieties. However the taste is terrible so I won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was so hopeful

Posted by ThinkingforMyself on Dec 07, 2011

I've tried stevia in the past and it always leaves a nasty aftertaste. I was hoping this would be the exception, but sadly, it's not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so great

Posted by Reviewer1309237 on Apr 10, 2009

I kept reading that this one has not bitter aftertaste. Well... IT DOES. I am very disspaointed. The 'Truvia' (available at regular grovery stores) wins HANDS DOWN over this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »