EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$10.49

Savings of: $2.99 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevita, Stevia Supreme

Posted by Reviewer2170109 on Sep 24, 2008

My nutritionist recommended Stevia as an alternative to artificial sweeteners. I am pleased with the taste of the product and the convenience of the 'shaker' container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lasts a long time

Posted by Reviewer2960963 on Feb 17, 2011

I make a pot of tea everyday, and this stevia lasts for a few months for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the most value for money stevia products

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 25, 2013

Big bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevita is the best

Posted by UllaMaya on Feb 15, 2015

As i love all Stevita products, i bought this to keep at my work place coffee room to sweeten my tea. The top can be opened and refill from a bigger jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband's favorite

Posted by Reviewer3008343 on Jul 29, 2011

My husband uses stevia in his tea and he likes this brand over about 5 others the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciously sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1340386 on Mar 08, 2012

This is my favorite Stevia product yet. It has no bitter taste at all, just super sweet so don't need much & it lasts for ages. It's awesome for hot drinks / cereal / baking whatever. Also comes in handy sachets - great for hiking trips! Excellent alternative to poisonous artificial sweeteners. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Substitue for Sugar

Posted by Reviewer3101063 on Jun 11, 2010

This is so good to use for hot drinks, shakes, and baking. I use this all the time. The price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Supreme

Posted by Reviewer1647338 on Aug 01, 2010

Great product! Hoping you will continue to carry it. CM

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetest of sweet

Posted by Reviewer2034259 on Apr 26, 2009

This product is great and maybe replace all sweet products my only problem is how much to use per use. Maybe some sort of useage formula could be provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total