EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A must buy

Posted by Reviewer2588286 on Oct 22, 2010

This is a delicious protein powder. It's not too sweet and it is smooth - not grainy. It also does not give you heart burn and is easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes the Best!

Posted by Reviewer1287014 on Nov 15, 2010

I enjoy using this in baking and adding it to my yourgurt.....so sweet and tastes so "chocolatey" good! I don't care for it as a smoothie....as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer2571413 on Jul 10, 2012

Best!!!protein on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST vegan protein out there!

Posted by 4941794826651558410 on Aug 23, 2012

I absolutely love Sunwarrior products, and their protein is the absolute best! No tummy issues (Whey, dairy and soy all bother me). It does very well in baking, and makes for a delicious protein shake with some almond milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 20, 2013

Great sweet taste. Sometimes I blend this with rice milk, ice cubes and vanilla icecream, delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3014508 on Jun 14, 2013

Really good but I prefer the Sun Warrior blend chocolate protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what its supposed to

Posted by 5030174839110511355 on Dec 29, 2014

My training is going exceptionally well, I don't know if its because of the powder but it isn't not because of it. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Protein Review

Posted by 4909781747216868702 on Jul 23, 2013

I have been using Sun Warrior Raw Protein for almost a month and I have to say, I am extremely happy with the product. I have it every morning mixed with soy milk, chia seeds, wheat germ and a banana and I just love it. I will continue to buy this product on a regular basis. Thank you for your quick delivery too. It arrived in Australia within a few days. KJ

Was this review helpful to you?

great source of vegan protein

Posted by Reviewer2009411 on Jul 07, 2011

Being bloodtype A I'm trying to avoid excess use of dairy products, which is one reason to choose Sun Warrior's rice protein. Plenty of raw vegan protein and a subtle pleasant taste make a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by 4916690891580456828 on Sep 10, 2014

it`s too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »