EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Protein

Posted by 4983061813080484973 on Sep 24, 2014

The best protein I have ever used. Vegan or non vegan. Taste great and goes down a treat. Only negative is occasional small chunks don't break down but thats rare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good protein powder

Posted by 5000286282747428088 on Sep 16, 2014

Love that it's vegan! :) It works fine as a protein powder, but I'm not a huge fan of the taste. It doesn't taste much like chocolate to me, and the stevia (though not a lot) leaves a slightly bitter aftertaste. Love Sun Warrior, but next time I'll go back to the flavorless kind, or maybe try the vanilla as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by 4916690891580456828 on Sep 10, 2014

it`s too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great protein

Posted by 4952688023220639967 on Jul 15, 2014

By far most the most delicious proteinshake there is (besides the chemical garbage). The protein mixed great with water. I highly recommend anyone to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5144271441321089450 on Jul 07, 2014

Super smooth, great taste, easy to blend with other ingredients! I have a pretty sensitive stomach when it comes to protein, but this one doesn't hurt my stomach at all! It's been amazing and so yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 5304160121464154124 on May 24, 2014

This provides the protein that you need without the bloating that whey protein sometimes gives you. Although you do need to blend it in to ensure that it doesn't lump up (it , doesn't really, it just feels a bit grainy sometime on your tongue) But, hands, down, the best protein. Not cheap, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2111907 on May 05, 2014

As always, very fast delivery and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5046492423099912123 on Apr 16, 2014

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5006009090426692563 on Feb 27, 2014

This is probably the best protein I've used. It's not too chalky, tastes good, seems to sit in my stomach without complaint and it's a good size at 1kg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great clean product

Posted by 4752720376460048967 on Feb 18, 2014

Tastes nice too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »