EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

See a warrior

Posted by Reviewer1352417 on Mar 18, 2012

very good. working 100%.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein in a bag

Posted by Reviewer3085277 on Oct 11, 2010

Not a fan of the bag although I know why Sun Warrior uses it. Protein is chalky and more difficult to mix than whey. Very good taste, however, even in water. Chocolate flavor needs more cocoa, not strong enough for my tastes. Use a hand blender or regular blender for smoothest consistency. On my regular buy list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3276601 on Aug 10, 2010

Sun Warrior and Vega are my favorite raw protein powders!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1802393 on Mar 07, 2011

Best product i used!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2176544 on Apr 14, 2011

very sustaining, tasty, feels good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely the best!

Posted by Reviewer2806115 on Apr 21, 2011

I have tried a lot of vegetable and animal protein powders. Sun Warrior Chocolate is my favorite. Mixes very well. Tastes great. And extremely well formulated for optimum nutrition, without fillers or bad ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2290650 on May 02, 2011

I use this product as source of protein when I am not having a large meal and need the benefit of solid nutrition in my system. It is dense and requires thorough mixing. I enjoy the taste and look forward to drinking it. I have mixed the powder in filtered water and have also used almond milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exvellent love the chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1845621 on May 18, 2010

Wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes great smoothies

Posted by Reviewer2349076 on May 19, 2010

Love this stuff. I make a smoothie and it tastes like a shake. If you like it extra chocolatey, add some raw cacao. Another winner from Sunwarrior.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1450528 on May 24, 2010

Great hypoallergenic protein. No bloating or digestive upset. Seems to help with recovery from exercise

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »