EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Protein

Posted by 4983061813080484973 on Sep 24, 2014

The best protein I have ever used. Vegan or non vegan. Taste great and goes down a treat. Only negative is occasional small chunks don't break down but thats rare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vegan protein powder

Posted by 5236542755217139225 on Oct 03, 2014

I have tried many protein powders and this is by far the best. been using for a few years and will continue to purchase in the future

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vegan Protein ever!!

Posted by 4709441027669770420 on Oct 19, 2014

This is the best tasting protein powder I have ever had.. ever! The fact that it is also packed with all the essential amino acids just makes me love it even more. It is easy to digest too :) Don't EVER go out of business... please :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best protein

Posted by 5564213725137471731 on Nov 01, 2014

best protein ever

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whey I like

Posted by 5039793376063279139 on Nov 05, 2014

good taste and I trust this manufacturer for using only pure and organic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and worth the price

Posted by 5157609884189752766 on Dec 01, 2014

The taste is very good and the texture is enjoyable too - unlike in some other rice protein products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5475852556470111099 on Dec 17, 2014

It's a good product, corresponding my expectations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good all round protein shake

Posted by 4848278416773716001 on Sep 29, 2016

Mixes well and tastes good. I use it in smoothies with fruit, or just plain with water or almond milk. I'd recommend it as a protein supplement for vegans

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-68 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »