EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great + no no ill side effects

Posted by 5076926588582877482 on Apr 19, 2015

I really like this product. I cannot have dairy and have other food intolerances but I tolerate this protein powder well, without any abdomnial discomfort. It tastes really yummy and feels like a treat. I find it fills me up and gives me sustained energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4895744981820403321 on Apr 26, 2015

the taste, the texture (considering that all rice protein is kind of sandy, but this one is very soft)....this protein is wonderful, i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but too sweet

Posted by Reviewer3181481 on May 07, 2016

I found this powder to be quite tasty but, like a lot of other people, too sweet. I hope the manufacturer pays attention to the reviews and reduces the amount of stevia. Tastes almost like aspartame.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein shake

Posted by 5246167414393681846 on Sep 02, 2013

First time tried vegan protein & surprisingly nice flavour!! Just have w water & tastes good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good protein powder

Posted by 5000286282747428088 on Sep 16, 2014

Love that it's vegan! :) It works fine as a protein powder, but I'm not a huge fan of the taste. It doesn't taste much like chocolate to me, and the stevia (though not a lot) leaves a slightly bitter aftertaste. Love Sun Warrior, but next time I'll go back to the flavorless kind, or maybe try the vanilla as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUNWARRIOR

Posted by 4818217422995779047 on Feb 16, 2014

The product arrived fairly quickly, delivered at my residence The flavor is not as good as hydrolysed milk proteins (whey protein) but digestion is easier. Because it is plant protein where all amino acids have the same size, used by the body is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great clean product

Posted by 4752720376460048967 on Feb 18, 2014

Tastes nice too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5368160031783700674 on Oct 09, 2013

Best Vegan protein on the moment, tastes lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to mix, a tad chalky, but not bad

Posted by Reviewer1977326 on Feb 16, 2012

I think this is a great product. It mixes well with water, but is a bit chalky tasting. I am willing to tolerate chalky for all the benefits it has to offer!! It is low calorie and full of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prize, high quality

Posted by Reviewer3050582 on Feb 20, 2012

Good prize, high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 94 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »