EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great protein

Posted by 4952688023220639967 on Jul 15, 2014

By far most the most delicious proteinshake there is (besides the chemical garbage). The protein mixed great with water. I highly recommend anyone to buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good....

Posted by Reviewer3270741 on Aug 07, 2013

so good....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3276601 on Aug 10, 2010

Sun Warrior and Vega are my favorite raw protein powders!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein in a bag

Posted by Reviewer3085277 on Oct 11, 2010

Not a fan of the bag although I know why Sun Warrior uses it. Protein is chalky and more difficult to mix than whey. Very good taste, however, even in water. Chocolate flavor needs more cocoa, not strong enough for my tastes. Use a hand blender or regular blender for smoothest consistency. On my regular buy list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prize, high quality

Posted by Reviewer3050582 on Feb 20, 2012

Good prize, high quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUNWARRIOR

Posted by 4818217422995779047 on Feb 16, 2014

The product arrived fairly quickly, delivered at my residence The flavor is not as good as hydrolysed milk proteins (whey protein) but digestion is easier. Because it is plant protein where all amino acids have the same size, used by the body is much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product :)

Posted by Reviewer2874384 on May 16, 2011

The only negative point for me was that its quite difficult to mix...it tends to be a bit chalky but other than that : great product !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great clean product

Posted by 4752720376460048967 on Feb 18, 2014

Tastes nice too :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteful and healthy

Posted by 5635624596919826892 on Jun 04, 2016

Great taste, perfect balanced ingredients and gluten, lactose and soya free, love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 5326970292719990224 on Feb 06, 2013

deffinately does not taste as good as regular whey, but after you drink it a few times it gets better. Cant drink in all by itself becuase its chalky, you need to blend it with a bananna or avocado or somthing to make it creamier

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 97 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »