EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good prize, high quality

Posted by Reviewer3050582 on Feb 20, 2012

Good prize, high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein powder

Posted by 5316886000207143379 on Jan 13, 2013

The product meets requirements in all aspects, the only thing I find worth mentioning is that texturally it is gritty lie a very fine sand.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 5326970292719990224 on Feb 06, 2013

deffinately does not taste as good as regular whey, but after you drink it a few times it gets better. Cant drink in all by itself becuase its chalky, you need to blend it with a bananna or avocado or somthing to make it creamier

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs Up

Posted by Reviewer2068418 on Jan 03, 2012

The person I gifted this to is enjoying it in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent Product

Posted by Reviewer2174637 on Aug 09, 2011

Item is pleasant tasting and satieting; however, a very chalky consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product :)

Posted by Reviewer2874384 on May 16, 2011

The only negative point for me was that its quite difficult to mix...it tends to be a bit chalky but other than that : great product !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on May 15, 2010

A little chalky, but overall I like the flavor and like having raw protein options that are gluten and dairy free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by energetyx on Aug 23, 2013

I've tried a number of alternatives to whey protein powders, and this is definitely one of the best. It mixes better than other rice protein powders, tastes pretty good and has an excellent nutritional profile. However, it still doesn't compare to the smoothness and versatility of whey protein and has a noticeably dry/course texture. Expensive, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good protein

Posted by Reviewer2761279 on Jan 26, 2012

Love the ingredients not too much the flavor. I LOVE chocolate and was a little disappointed in the lack of flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product.

Posted by 4711525729512943669 on Aug 06, 2013

Tks, it is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 95 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »