EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sun warrior raw vegan protein

Posted by Reviewer1501717 on Aug 10, 2011

I can not tell you how happy I am to have this product! I have had digestive issues and am in the process of healing I am very sensitive to everything especially foods. Nothing has felt so good in my body especially energetically... What a relieve and I even have my 15 year old daughter drinking it!! Fills my heart. Thank you. Heather

Was this review helpful to you?

like sun warrior protein powder

Posted by Reviewer2017826 on Jul 20, 2011

I like this alot. It has a great vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Protein

Posted by Reviewer2348221 on Jul 17, 2011

I have tried numerous protein powders. I have found Sun Warrior to be the most tasty, least chalky, in fact just all around wonderful. The energy I get and sense of satisfaction in regards to hunger is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

best protien ever

Posted by Reviewer2285161 on Jul 15, 2011

wow. can not say enough about this. yes it cost a little much, but i it totally with every spoon full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vegan protein

Posted by Reviewer1046573 on Jul 13, 2011

This is the best vegan protein I have tried. The vanilla is my favourite flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste, great nutrition

Posted by Reviewer1843958 on Jul 12, 2011

wonderful choise for vegan protein!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Taste!!

Posted by Reviewer1465516 on Jul 10, 2011

Initially on trying for the first time the Sun Warrior Protein with Rice Milk I thought the taste was not that nice. After having it a couple of more times and adding a bit of Manuka Honey I began to like the taste to the point of really liking it. It doesn't dissolve that well with the milk on the Sundesa hand shaker but I love the taste of the undissolved protein powder. In general it's an excellent product which does not produce any gas, bloatness etc... and full of excellent ingredients, non GMO, & Hypo-Allergenic, Thumbs up Sun Warrior!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1745533 on Jun 30, 2011

wow, this tastes good! and I find this proteinpowder to be the best I've tried so far. for me, that is, this is sooo individual. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of protein

Posted by adechamplain on Jun 29, 2011

I love the Sun Warrior Protein and usually take the natural flavour but took this one as the weight was different for the shipping. I usually put cinnamon and stevia when I do my smoothie so with this one it has a nice flavour its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really taste

Posted by Reviewer3000164 on Jun 29, 2011

This is the best tasting protein powder I have ever run across.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 164 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »