EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best raw protein out there.

Posted by Reviewer2971071 on Feb 01, 2011

tastes great! even when just mixed with water. raw, all natural, no bad stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and great protein

Posted by Reviewer2563364 on Feb 05, 2011

Love the taste ... creamy and yummy! Great alone or in smoothy. I add some to my kale, cucumber and celery green juice or berry smoothie. One scoop gives me energy all morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

As Expected

Posted by Reviewer2077503 on Feb 14, 2011

Tasty. I am using it mixed with the pea protein from Olympian Labs. It is a little grainy, but mixed with a smoothie it is fine. It was also tasty added to medjool dates, cocoa powder and cashews and lastly chopped walnuts to make raw protein brownies. No problems with shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer2037508 on Feb 22, 2011

Best protein on the market. Excellent nutrient values and quick to absorb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweden

Posted by Reviewer2327214 on Mar 20, 2011

The best tasting of all the flavors, drink a protein smoothie everyday for breakfast, great way to start the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vegan Protein

Posted by Reviewer1721747 on Apr 10, 2011

Great product. Have some most mornings with fruit shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2160944 on Apr 10, 2011

Great tasting vegan protein. Very easy to mix with no chalky aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best you can get.

Posted by Reviewer1981823 on Dec 29, 2010

Honestly one of the best proteins out on the market. I've been seeing phenomenal gains . Recommended !

Was this review helpful to you?

It's early yet...

Posted by Reviewer1870994 on Aug 25, 2010

Had taken many protein powders over the years and lately had been shying away from taking them since the others were leaving me with a heavy/sleepy feeling. However thus far this product fairs differently and I've been making my shakes with soy ice cream to boot and still feel light as a feather!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1072588 on Sep 07, 2010

Great product will be purchasing again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 165 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »