EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST RICE PROTEIN I HAVE TRIED!!

Posted by Reviewer1231318 on Dec 17, 2010

This tastes Amazing and the nutritional content speaks for itself! I am ordering more, lots more! iHerb had this shipped to me withing 1.5 business days, will definitely do business with again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good protein powder

Posted by Reviewer3296176 on Dec 14, 2010

Great taste, easy to digest, helps with vitamin etc. absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein powder

Posted by Reviewer1012471 on Nov 26, 2010

I use to have to put some fruit powder in this product to make it taste ok. But they have improved the taste greatly and it is the best protein powder that I ever had. If you had the some problem, try it again, it is really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer3155508 on Nov 04, 2010

Outstanding product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein alternative for vegans.

Posted by Reviewer2385058 on Oct 30, 2010

Easy to mix, nice flavour, low calorie/carbo, very sustaining!

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein in a bag

Posted by Reviewer3085277 on Oct 11, 2010

Same as the chocolate, only better because the chocolate is quite weak while vanilla is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2750476 on Sep 14, 2010

Was a little skeptical because some reviews complained about the taste. But what a pleasant surprise, IMHO tastes much better than whey protein i had earlier and mixes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1072588 on Sep 07, 2010

Great product will be purchasing again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's early yet...

Posted by Reviewer1870994 on Aug 25, 2010

Had taken many protein powders over the years and lately had been shying away from taking them since the others were leaving me with a heavy/sleepy feeling. However thus far this product fairs differently and I've been making my shakes with soy ice cream to boot and still feel light as a feather!

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb vegan protein

Posted by Reviewer2764634 on Aug 24, 2010

This stuff doesn't taste fantastic, but doesn't taste that bad either. It dissolves beautifully in liquid, which is in contrast to every other rice protein I've tried. What makes sunwarrior a superior choice for protein is that it has a complete amino acid profile and is raw and not chemically processed. Highly recommended. A special note to Australian customers: get the vanilla one because for some reason the unflavoured one can't be sent to Australia. I don't know why though.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 121 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »