EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2766928 on May 23, 2011

very good i will def order more soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Great powder

Posted by Reviewer1437851 on May 20, 2011

This is the best rice protein powder I have ever used. It tastes great and mixes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla flavor OK

Posted by Reviewer1600453 on May 17, 2011

I started using Sun Warrior protein powder in Chocolate, and wanted to try the vanilla! I think it is personnal preference, but I liked the chocolate more. (hint: use a half scoop full of both for a new combination!!) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Protein

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on May 13, 2011

I really like this product. I made a shake today with strawberries and some other greens mix with some water and ice and it filled me up. I have energy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best vegan protein I've tasted!

Posted by Reviewer1130134 on May 13, 2011

This product is really tasty and by far the best vegan protein I've ever had. Makes puddings, raw porridges and shakes really enjoyable and its nutritional value is so good even compared to whey protein supplements. I will be using this for now on every single day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun warrior

Posted by Reviewer1287054 on May 12, 2011

Simply the best protein supplement on the market in all respects, period!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love love love

Posted by Reviewer1972200 on Apr 11, 2011

My husband and I absolutely love this shake!!!!!! This is one of the ONLY raw vegan shakes without a million ingredients. Whenever they have Anton of ingredients they tend to give us both a stomach ache. We use the vanilla which usually we are chocolate people but the chocolate is very chalky. I mix mine with water or coconut water, stevia, cinnamon, nutmeg, ground flax or hemp and a little cayenne pepper to make it a little picante!!!!! I like it a lot and the quality and results are wonderful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sun Warrior Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2160944 on Apr 10, 2011

Great tasting vegan protein. Very easy to mix with no chalky aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vegan Protein

Posted by Reviewer1721747 on Apr 10, 2011

Great product. Have some most mornings with fruit shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweden

Posted by Reviewer2327214 on Mar 20, 2011

The best tasting of all the flavors, drink a protein smoothie everyday for breakfast, great way to start the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 164 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »