EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.99

$52.95

Savings of: $7.96 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best vegan protein on the market

Posted by alyshamareehealth on Oct 22, 2013

Amazing taste, easy to mix, Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5360908849503688108 on Nov 13, 2013

muito bom, produto chegou em 20 dias!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more upset tummy

Posted by 4684264014020354449 on Dec 03, 2013

I introduced this product into my diet following a bodypuilding competition. Whilst most foods/ supps that werent meat or vegies caused my digestive system distress, this vegan protein caused me zero digestive pain or discomfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5758546173306388012 on Dec 05, 2013

Have problems with whey so brown rice is a great alternative to getting more protein after training. Awesome product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting protein powder

Posted by 5757172472057963607 on Aug 24, 2013

Very good tasting, I mix it with my morning smoothie...adds sweetness and a creamy texture...like it alot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Value for Money!

Posted by 4804093659189984066 on Dec 21, 2013

I can't find this any where for a better price! Best vegan protein on the market (in my opinion)!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4969383103838177108 on Feb 04, 2014

It was quickly and cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1288436 on Oct 27, 2012

Great quality and very tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Aug 16, 2014

I love this protein powder! The vanilla flavour works well in everything I've tried so far (even savoury dishes!). I especially love using it for baking. I don't find the texture too chalky as some people have said. Will definitely buy again! (Although it will be a while, the bag is HUGE!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A protein powder sourced from plant protein

Posted by 5112028842132153809 on Aug 31, 2014

One of the best tasting Protein powders around. A great alternative to Whey protein powders, especially if you have dairy sensitivity of allergies. My 15 year old son is using it, as he is very active and finds the texture and taste very satisfactory and finds it lasts him a few hours, which is great between meals. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is bed-ridden, elderly, or looking to boost your protein intake naturally. Especially good for vegetarians.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 173 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »