EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sun warrior raw vegan protein

Posted by Reviewer1501717 on Aug 10, 2011

I can not tell you how happy I am to have this product! I have had digestive issues and am in the process of healing I am very sensitive to everything especially foods. Nothing has felt so good in my body especially energetically... What a relieve and I even have my 15 year old daughter drinking it!! Fills my heart. Thank you. Heather

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2844012 on Sep 03, 2011

I like this a lot. Again a little pricey but feel I am getting good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3316290 on Sep 09, 2011

I've tried other Rice proteins and not liked the taste. This one has a good flavour and texture, and doesn't leave a weird chalky feeling in my mouth. Will definitely be restocking when needed :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummie

Posted by Reviewer3068236 on Sep 12, 2011

This is my favorite Sun Warrior product. I'll make a smoothie with it. I'll first mix the protein with water. Then I'll do the mix in the blender with banana, cumcumber or apple or spinach yummie. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2639606 on Oct 02, 2011

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased!!

Posted by Reviewer1140429 on Oct 14, 2011

I'm am so very pleased with this protein powder.. It is the first protein powder I've ever tasted that is honestly delicious. It is smooth and silky and super tasty. I definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1299053 on Oct 19, 2011

Good flavour, happy with this, using it post workout, will give a bit of time to guage results but happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

God this stuff tastes amazing.

Posted by Reviewer2632134 on Dec 05, 2011

If you like Vega, you'll like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunwarrior Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2615905 on Oct 25, 2011

Lovely smoothie base, rich and creamy - goes well with fruit smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice protein

Posted by Reviewer1028837 on Oct 26, 2011

I like this product, I you want to replace normal proteins this is a good alternative

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 121 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »