EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Favourite

Posted by 5732707442363659886 on Feb 15, 2014

Nice taste, easy mix/dissolve, best raw protein powder iv tasted

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good all round protein shake

Posted by 4848278416773716001 on Sep 29, 2016

Mixes well and tastes good. I use it in smoothies with fruit, or just plain with water or almond milk. I'd recommend it as a protein supplement for vegans

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by 5304160121464154124 on May 24, 2014

This provides the protein that you need without the bloating that whey protein sometimes gives you. Although you do need to blend it in to ensure that it doesn't lump up (it , doesn't really, it just feels a bit grainy sometime on your tongue) But, hands, down, the best protein. Not cheap, but worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4977651634821975035 on Feb 07, 2014

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best vegan protein powder

Posted by 5236542755217139225 on Oct 03, 2014

I have tried many protein powders and this is by far the best. been using for a few years and will continue to purchase in the future

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

whey I like

Posted by 5039793376063279139 on Nov 05, 2014

good taste and I trust this manufacturer for using only pure and organic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Protein Mix is Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1595311 on Jun 14, 2010

Your website has everything I need. I received the order in a day. How great is that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice change from the vanilla

Posted by 4978402483815235476 on Oct 31, 2013

I've been using the vanilla for the past 6 months and thought I'd mix it up with the chocolate. Not bad at all and great with an added tablespoon of cacao powder (as is the vanilla).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Jul 07, 2010

Met the maker at Raw Foods. Nice people and decided to try it. It is good, but I want to keep experimenting with others too. Will probably buy more in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5475852556470111099 on Dec 17, 2014

It's a good product, corresponding my expectations.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »