EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tied with Vitamineral Green

Posted by Reviewer2806115 on Dec 31, 2010

This product is a phenomenal green product. I love it. Finally have gotten my family to take some during the day too. It tastes better than vitamineral green, which I love too. Not sure which one is better nutritionally - I always figure the one that tastes worse to our modern day palate is better nutritionally :) But that is not a scientific assessment! I am sure that either product is phenomenal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2632134 on Dec 05, 2011

If your into wheat grass shots, green smoothies, or juicing, you will probably love these greens. The best "greens" supplement I've had!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy!

Posted by Reviewer2707753 on Oct 28, 2011

Contains such healthy ingredients!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3361058 on Nov 05, 2011

Tastes good and is very energetic :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is great

Posted by Reviewer3193700 on Jan 26, 2012

This is a wonderful supplement!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by sweetheart on Jan 18, 2013

Great quality product. Eating enough greens is challenging for most people but this product makes it - not just possible but easy - to get enough nutrients! The taste is ok, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Product, Outstanding Service

Posted by Reviewer1277769 on Feb 28, 2013

This product has a nice mixture of excellent organic greens, along with ORMUS. I can't believe I received this two days after ordering. I really like the fact iHerb posts the expiration date. Very few retailer do this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer3068236 on Sep 12, 2011

Great product to add into your smoothie or as a drink. I'll mix it with water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great greens

Posted by Reviewer3197011 on Feb 13, 2012

The peppermint taste take a bit of getting used too but the quality is superior.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM YUM

Posted by Reviewer1845621 on May 18, 2010

Excellent product. Only drawback is the container is a bit difficult to manage with the yummy fine green powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »