EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sun Warrior

Posted by Reviewer2081351 on Nov 21, 2011

New product/Normally use Original product ..........Tastes Well!! Blends Well!!! SUPER PRODUCT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer1133358 on Nov 27, 2011

After being a protein supplment comsumer for years and then switching to a whole food diet I was after a protein boost for my morning green smoothies. I found this the perfect addition and it so delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Proptein Powder

Posted by Reviewer1043023 on Dec 26, 2011

best protein powder on the market in my opinion - can also be used as a meal replacement. Has a complete amino acid profile - love it. Will stick to this unless a better product comes on th emarket

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunwarrior not bad

Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Feb 22, 2012

But this is not organic! If you wan't organic, look no further, go buy Nutiva's Hemp 50 Protein, Raw, and Organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw chocolate love

Posted by Reviewer2080279 on Jul 10, 2012

LOVE the chocolate flavor! I mix this powder with mashed banana and nut butter and a bit of almond milk and it makes a super delicious and filling high protein snack/dessert. It's seriously addicting!

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer2571413 on Jul 10, 2012

Best!!!protein on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, I like it

Posted by PavelP on May 29, 2014

The product is superior in taste and texture compared to other vegan or raw vegan protein mixtures. The price is high but it's worth it. I personally prefer Warrior Blend Chocolate over Vanilla, but usually buy both of them in one order to switch the flavors so not to get used to them too quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but vanilla taste better.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Sep 18, 2014

Good quality vegan protein powder. I think the vanilla version taste better than the chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the price

Posted by 4939732485447818956 on Feb 23, 2015

Considering the nutrients of a vegan product all packed into one, this product is really great and has a taste to match. Delivery is fast too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Warrior Blend

Posted by 5542473258546754079 on Aug 13, 2015

Among Sun Warrior products, this is the one I prefer as far as taste and texture are concerned. Sun Warrior brand can be trusted to get organic and ethical products. A very good choice if looking for vegetarian protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »