EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.99

$48.95

Savings of: $4.96 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stars given only.

Posted by Reviewer2538327 on Oct 15, 2012

Stars given only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior Protein

Posted by 5362572640403611224 on Aug 19, 2012

Took me a while to get used to the warrior blend after using Sunwarrior's rice protein. At first I thought the taste for awful, but now I don't mind it. Mixes great into smoothies. Love the combination of the proteins, this is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer2571413 on Jul 10, 2012

Best!!!protein on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw chocolate love

Posted by Reviewer2080279 on Jul 10, 2012

LOVE the chocolate flavor! I mix this powder with mashed banana and nut butter and a bit of almond milk and it makes a super delicious and filling high protein snack/dessert. It's seriously addicting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste very bad

Posted by Reviewer2759179 on Jun 01, 2012

I bought in flavor Chocolate the taste is very bad, there is no taste Chocolate at all of my suggestion buy this: Sun Warrior, Protein, Raw Vegan, Chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2819540 on May 14, 2012

The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the taste of the powder (if it overwhelms what you mix it into) is sort of gross with the rice-y aftertaste, but seriously DON'T let that dissuade you, because this is THE BEST vegan protein powder on the market! Not only is it really good for you, but it tastes awesome, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Returned to iherb

Posted by Reviewer2140122 on May 10, 2012

Due to the disappointment in the vanilla I didn't even bother trying this because it wasn't the taste of the vanilla that made it bad it was the texture and the smell THEN the taste. Waste of my money (purchase and return fee)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunwarrior not bad

Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Feb 22, 2012

But this is not organic! If you wan't organic, look no further, go buy Nutiva's Hemp 50 Protein, Raw, and Organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Blends well, just OK flavor, very mild.

Posted by Reviewer1667277 on Jan 17, 2012

This protein powder has a very mild taste. I'm not a big fan. I usually just chug it all in one 8oz glass of water with a blender ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Warrior Proptein Powder

Posted by Reviewer1043023 on Dec 26, 2011

best protein powder on the market in my opinion - can also be used as a meal replacement. Has a complete amino acid profile - love it. Will stick to this unless a better product comes on th emarket

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »