EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$7.79

Savings of: $1.10 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sunbutter is awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2832426 on Jun 12, 2011

This stuff is so good! I mix a peanut-free asian slaw dressing with it that is out of this world. Mix a little Sunbutter, balsamic vinegar, sesame oil, agave, chili powder, and garlic and you've got some incredible dressing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5704882367613714869 on Sep 08, 2012

Verry good. Smells like peanut butter and taste likes it. Perfect for me that is allergic to nuts and peanuts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1424042 on Feb 07, 2012

I joined the Navy and during bootcamp they have this in the center of every table. Needless to say there was almost always a fight for it! I have to be careful buying this, I eat it too fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummmmm

Posted by DJMelvin on Jan 04, 2016

I can't believe it is not peanut butter!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Nice Crunch

Posted by 5336150076942084120 on Aug 13, 2016

I buy a few jars of the crunchy spread because I like to mix things up sometimes. It's nice to have a little extra crunch when I grab a quick snack. I like the sweetness to balance the bitterness of the sunflower spread. This is a good product from a good company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super good!

Posted by Reviewer2649199 on Feb 27, 2012

I love peanut butter but I just became allergic to it so this is what I bought to replace it and it tastes better than peanut butter!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Favourite!

Posted by cheryltancl on Sep 20, 2013

This sunflower seed butter is well worth the money. Creamy and thick and lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by 4615437348543942571 on Sep 24, 2014

Tastes like peanut butter, slightly sweeter however, but still very yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Move over peanut butter!

Posted by 5471285929244109900 on Mar 08, 2015

This is a delicious healthier substitute to peanut butter. You can really taste the sunflower seeds without it being overpowering. Delicious on toast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than peanut butter

Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

Fantastic taste, I like it better than peanut butter and I don't even have an allergy problem with peanut butter. I would just choose this more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »