EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$7.79

Savings of: $1.10 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product but too expensive

Posted by 5346928005469364306 on Aug 25, 2013

The taste is good, with great texture. A very good alternative to peanut butter. However, I found the price a little too expensive...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome alternative to peanut butter

Posted by 4840510256975102775 on Sep 23, 2016

The taste is great. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5, is that it only lasts in the fridge for a few weeks before it becomes very difficult to spread. I don't always go through the jar fast enough to prevent this from happening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious! but a bit too sweet

Posted by 5580905984596696401 on Jul 11, 2016

Very good texture, works better if mixed before using. Would be 5 stars from me if it was less sweet, but the kids would love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good, but a little bit heavy

Posted by Aliskin on Feb 21, 2014

I like this spread, it tastes good and lasts for a while since it's not too small. But I feel after just one piece of bread with this spread that it is very heavy in my belly, like I just ate a whole meal... I wonder how many calories it has. I haven't checked... Anyway, you should remember to steer it before each use, because the oil seperates and comes up on top. All in all, it's nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty And Dairy Free

Posted by 5330970546941630675 on Aug 12, 2016

I love the taste and the smoothest despite it being diary free. When will the stocks be coming in? It has been out of stock for 4 weeks :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by sportpit on Aug 16, 2011

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Oct 29, 2013

im not sure we'll buy it more it is nice we like it with tomatoes and bread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Apr 12, 2014

real taste of a sunflower seed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like

Posted by Reviewer1211215 on Jul 27, 2013

Has a weird taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunflower

Posted by 4861042578922180090 on Feb 09, 2014

We don't like it, strange

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »