EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

best protien shaker on the market - only improvement is a better seal for less leakage when the threads between the cap and cup are wet.

Posted by Reviewer1549229 on Jul 13, 2010

best protien shaker on the market - only improvement is a better seal for less leakage when the threads between the cap and cup are wet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Shaker i ever had!

Posted by Reviewer1563161 on Feb 23, 2011

i bought about 10000 diffrent shakers in the past this one is the best and is very easy to clean! the ball is a genius invention!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1567877 on Sep 29, 2011

no leaking good size easy to clean

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 5636546409605238087 on Apr 14, 2013

Me encanta este mezclador,shaker. Batidos geniales, facil limpieza, tapon practico. Recomendado 100%, nada que ver con los shakers que regalan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shaker

Posted by Reviewer1590737 on Jan 24, 2012

Great shaker. Does the job quick and easy with no mess

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best blender bottle!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

With the blender ball it mixes powdered drinks perfectly! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1678643 on Jul 23, 2012

I got it last night, added my new protein and some milk, it mixed perfectly. The size is great, no leaks, I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best shaker yet

Posted by Reviewer1600564 on Sep 29, 2010

cheap, good quality, and does what it supposed to do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Came as described!!

Posted by Reviewer1614920 on Dec 28, 2011

It was an exceptional price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1754597 on Sep 06, 2012

the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 246 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »