EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good blender bottle!

Posted by Reviewer1054632 on Apr 18, 2012

Been using this for months now, and i gotta say that im impressed. Good quality, easy to wash and mixes perfectly. Very cheap blender bottle also! Love this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by IldaMahaine on Apr 19, 2012

This is a very good product! The price is good. It is mixing the products very well. The design is very nice and it is good to use. Maybe I'll buy me another one, it could be nice to have more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sundesa, Blender Bottle

Posted by danhuber on May 02, 2012

Superior to any of the others we have tried. I purchased 4 and they have been in use constantly for a few months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no BPA

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on May 25, 2012

great blender bottle, waterproof, the "ball" works wonders! I use one of mine for home made salad dressing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Blender Bottle

Posted by 5560157830900478394 on May 31, 2012

Excellent Blender Bottle! I love it. I use it everyday for my post workout protein shakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Beauty

Posted by 5255789761944547432 on May 31, 2012

It's better that it's black, although the salty XTend tends to leave white marks on the black top. Still the same though, blender ball is golden. I really like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixer

Posted by Reviewer3079878 on Mar 28, 2012

Funciona muito bem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1019798 on Oct 03, 2011

fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sturdy and high quality

Posted by Reviewer1537238 on Oct 05, 2011

does what it says and it's BPA free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great blender

Posted by Reviewer3021150 on Jun 04, 2012

Top notch. This is my second blender and its awesome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 246 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »