EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$8.99

Savings of: $3.40 (38% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works good.

Posted by Reviewer1220209 on Jan 23, 2013

I dont put in the wash machine after reading the other reviews. Good way to wash it put some detergent in, place steel mixing ball in, close like making a smoothie and shake. Just dont drink it!. poor out and rinse it uses its own mixer to make the suds extra good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer1991147 on Jan 18, 2013

This is great!! Blends the powder or whatever really well. The only thing that botters me is that I don't have more of them. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Most worthwhile purchase ever

Posted by Reviewer3136120 on Jan 17, 2013

I'm planning to buy a couple more. This is the greatest blender bottle every conceived. Attention to detail when into every aspect of its design. For example, rather than creating a pop-top with a recess on the inside, it's on the outside, so no leftover gook collects in the lid. As for the way it mixes--never a lump. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by brunoxavier on Jan 14, 2013

Muito bom shaker, a blender ball facilita basta a mistura do suplemento, recomendo! Excellent shaker, I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy item

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Jan 13, 2013

This is great, you will be surprised at all the things you can use this for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Useful

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Jan 07, 2013

I have used this to make pancake batter and for scrambled eggs and so far am well pleased with it. It mixes pretty well and is very easy to clean after use. The pop top opens hard but at least it won't open when you close it to shake things up. This is a nice useful gift to give to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't beat the price!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Jan 05, 2013

So perfect for mixing protein drinks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno.

Posted by 5552028269189645545 on Dec 04, 2012

Buen resultado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5235125946695491779 on Dec 04, 2012

Great choice. Just buy it. No cons at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Smart bottle

Posted by Reviewer2504112 on Nov 20, 2012

Nice bottle, I use it for protein shakes or smoothies on the run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 246 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »