EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This Blender bottle fits 28 oz when filled to the top with the lid on.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good shaker!

    Posted by khalilbh on May 23, 2013

    It is a very good shaker cup with decent price, it mix my whey protein powder very well with water and with milk, and sometimes I add chocolate powder and it does its job well too. Th only negative thing is it is difficult to clean the spring ball.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    [Sundesa, Blender Bottle with Blender Ball, Color: Blue, 28 oz Bottle]

    Posted by Reviewer2535003 on Feb 02, 2011

    This is a very convenient way to make smoothies anywhere, at home or on the go. It works as well as a blender. IHerb has the best prices as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product.

    Posted by Reviewer3101128 on Jun 17, 2010

    It does exactly what it supposed to do. Work great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE IT

    Posted by Reviewer2170581 on Sep 28, 2010

    This does everything I ever wanted. Couldn't be happier

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smooth protein shakes

    Posted by Reviewer1276473 on Sep 28, 2010

    I hate clumpy protein in a shake (usually milk). This makes it super smooth. The blender ball (like a wire wisk, spherical like and between a golf ball and racquet ball size) inside keeps the mixture real smooth. I usually poor it out into a cup and rinse the blender bottle (fill, shake, empty) so it's rather clean for another few rounds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2961425 on Jun 17, 2010

    It definitely does the job! It obviously doesn't blend as well as a hand blender, but it beats shaking without the little blender ball.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exactly what I wanted

    Posted by Reviewer1501948 on Jun 26, 2010

    This bottle is great for drinking shakes. I make shakes every morning with lots of fruits in them and they can get fairly chunky and the wide mouth works perfectly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this bottle!

    Posted by Reviewer1377620 on Oct 05, 2010

    I was a bit skeptical, but I absolutely love this bottle. It will quickly and completely blend a breakfast shake, leaving no powder clumps. I plan on buying more for Christmas presents to my co-workers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST BLENDER BOTTLE!

    Posted by Reviewer1994166 on Jul 18, 2010

    THIS IS GREAT BOTTLE FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2773908 on Jun 17, 2010

    Useful, does what it's supposed to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 65 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »