EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This Blender bottle fits 28 oz when filled to the top with the lid on.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Blender Bottle

    Posted by Reviewer1415867 on Jun 04, 2011

    Bottle sometimes leaks when tilted. Other than that its perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Orange Blender Thingy

    Posted by Reviewer3360530 on Jun 17, 2010

    Great Price, Better than super supplements. Works way better than the cheap web top shakers. Must have for people who shake things that are orange with liquid inside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!!

    Posted by Reviewer1649377 on Jun 19, 2010

    Works well. Just what I needed!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1418504 on Jun 23, 2010

    Works great. Awesome for protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1299551 on Jul 07, 2010

    So simple..why didn't I think of it. It works great for scrambled eggs to making pancakes. Dishwater safe. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2846819 on Aug 01, 2010

    Was my first purchase so there was no shipping charges. Got the item in great condition in less than a week. I have decided on buying the bottle after reading several reviews about it and i am just another satisfied buyer. It just does what it is supposed to do and unlike some reviewers it never leaked a drop for me so far. Strongly recommended for those looking for a good quality blender bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sundesa Blender Bottle - Orange

    Posted by Reviewer2113476 on Aug 16, 2010

    Love my bottle. Works just like it should. Nice, tight seal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This thing is GREAT! Blender bottle with blender ball

    Posted by Reviewer1655555 on Aug 18, 2010

    I drink shakes every day....and that blender ball is FANTASTIC! I think it works better then a blender!!! I love it and plan to get a few more! Loved the service from Iherb too! Quick delivery!!! Thank you!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Saves so much time & effort over the electric blender

    Posted by Reviewer2471418 on Sep 15, 2010

    I love my Blender Bottles! I used to use my Oster blender but what a hassle to clean! I just throw in the protein powder and milk (almond, rice, coconut, or cow's), do the martini shake a few times over each shoulder, and I've got a meal! It's great when I'm headed out the door since I can take it with me. I have two Blender Bottles and neither leaks. To those who have received a bottle that leaks, I'd say - return it and don't give up! Try another. Chances are you'll get a good one and you'll be glad you gave it a second chance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product!

    Posted by Reviewer3276637 on Jun 09, 2010

    Highly Recommend! Blends perfectly!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »