EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

  • This Blender bottle fits 28 oz when filled to the top with the lid on.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Blender Bottle

    Posted by Reviewer1415867 on Jun 04, 2011

    Bottle sometimes leaks when tilted. Other than that its perfect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Orange Blender Thingy

    Posted by Reviewer3360530 on Jun 17, 2010

    Great Price, Better than super supplements. Works way better than the cheap web top shakers. Must have for people who shake things that are orange with liquid inside.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product!

    Posted by Reviewer3276637 on Jun 09, 2010

    Highly Recommend! Blends perfectly!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best bottle on the market.

    Posted by 4920731014831075076 on Oct 08, 2012

    Mixes almost anything you put into it. Easy to close and it doesn't leak! Easy to open, pour or drink from. Finally so easy to wash (dishwasher safe).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    its perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer3309002 on Sep 29, 2010

    not going to lie, I bought this one just because it's orange. It arrived fast in the mail, with all parts in tact. Does exactly what a blender bottle should do. thanks iHerb for getting it shipped fast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great mixing bottle

    Posted by Reviewer3318819 on Mar 13, 2010

    ...And at a great price. iHerb shipped fast - love the bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2128805 on Sep 20, 2011

    takes the place of my blender. i can take this to the gym. i use it to make eggs and pancakes, too. couldn't be more happy with this bottle. i bought 3.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a great gift idea

    Posted by Reviewer2319044 on Oct 31, 2010

    I took this great med-sized shaker with me hunting this year. It worked perfect. I found so many uses I wish I had ordered more just for me. I did order many others as Christmas gifts. Works exactly as stated!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bottle is str8 Gangsta

    Posted by Reviewer2350593 on Aug 10, 2011

    Best mixing bottle ive owned. great quality and easy to clean.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Saves so much time & effort over the electric blender

    Posted by Reviewer2471418 on Sep 15, 2010

    I love my Blender Bottles! I used to use my Oster blender but what a hassle to clean! I just throw in the protein powder and milk (almond, rice, coconut, or cow's), do the martini shake a few times over each shoulder, and I've got a meal! It's great when I'm headed out the door since I can take it with me. I have two Blender Bottles and neither leaks. To those who have received a bottle that leaks, I'd say - return it and don't give up! Try another. Chances are you'll get a good one and you'll be glad you gave it a second chance.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »