EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This Blender bottle fits 28 oz when filled to the top with the lid on.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1091212 on Dec 09, 2009

    I use these to make veggie-protein shakes at the office. Since I don't have access to a blender I just poor my v8 Fusion in it, add 2 scoops of my powder and shake. It blends well and easy clean up. I have this in Pink and Yellow. One for the office and one for my car.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use it every day!

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

    I have two, and use them every day! I make my smoothie in a blender, but pour it in here to take with me so I can mix it on the go (as it tends to settle otherwise). Also good for when I travel and don't have a blender and just use powders and water for my smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by kayieza on Sep 13, 2013

    Bigger than I expected. Doesn't leak. Looks good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3104986 on Oct 06, 2009

    I bought this coz I read reviews here. This product is absolutely a best bottle I ever used. I use this for mix protein and other powder vitamins and milk. Get it at iHerb.com right now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    מעולה ומומלץ

    Posted by 5674482790876654253 on Oct 02, 2014

    בקבוק מעולה ומומלץ, חבל שקיבלתי אחד שקצת מטפטף מהמכסה. אני מכירה את המוצר עוד לפניי שהזמנתי מהאתר ואני מניחה שהטפטוף קשור למשלוח המטלטל מעבר לים.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cómoda y práctica botella para llevar a todas partes

    Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

    De buen tamaño y diseño muy atractivo. La utilizamos para las excursiones pero también para llevar agua o batidos de paseo o al trabajo. También se puede utilizar para mezclar y dosificar la masa de las tortitas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best shaker bottle ever

    Posted by Reviewer1999412 on Oct 14, 2009

    Contemplated buying an electric blender for my new shakes until I read all the reviews on this site & decided to give it a try. You can not go wrong with the price & the effectiveness of this great product. Its money well spent & makes preparing shakes so easy. I tend to get tired with the whole setup (when using electric blenders) but having this blender ensures that I can enjoy making & drinking shakes quickly. You really do just throw the ingredients in and shake. Its that simple. Try it, you won`t regret it:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    shake it up

    Posted by Reviewer1802387 on Sep 16, 2009

    I love this bottle! instead of hauling out the blender, this works great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it! This is my second bottle

    Posted by 4725958988107098468 on Sep 14, 2014

    I make fruit smoothies to bring to work and the blender ball helps to mix it up. Love it that it is so easy to clean and wash.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review on Sundesa Blender Bottle

    Posted by 4740410512276343596 on Sep 14, 2013

    i like this item and how it is easy to clean the blender ball after every usage. The lid is secure and useful. Nice collection of colors to choose from. Nothing to complain about.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »