EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

  • This Blender bottle fits 28 oz when filled to the top with the lid on.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1091212 on Dec 09, 2009

    I use these to make veggie-protein shakes at the office. Since I don't have access to a blender I just poor my v8 Fusion in it, add 2 scoops of my powder and shake. It blends well and easy clean up. I have this in Pink and Yellow. One for the office and one for my car.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use it every day!

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

    I have two, and use them every day! I make my smoothie in a blender, but pour it in here to take with me so I can mix it on the go (as it tends to settle otherwise). Also good for when I travel and don't have a blender and just use powders and water for my smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3104986 on Oct 06, 2009

    I bought this coz I read reviews here. This product is absolutely a best bottle I ever used. I use this for mix protein and other powder vitamins and milk. Get it at iHerb.com right now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by kayieza on Sep 13, 2013

    Bigger than I expected. Doesn't leak. Looks good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    מעולה ומומלץ

    Posted by 5674482790876654253 on Oct 02, 2014

    בקבוק מעולה ומומלץ, חבל שקיבלתי אחד שקצת מטפטף מהמכסה. אני מכירה את המוצר עוד לפניי שהזמנתי מהאתר ואני מניחה שהטפטוף קשור למשלוח המטלטל מעבר לים.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great color and very durable bottle!

    Posted by Reviewer2248725 on Nov 14, 2011

    This bottle is awesome u can't get a better deal somewhere else. It is very durable plastic and I also remove the blender ball and use it as a water bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mixes well!

    Posted by Reviewer2548212 on Oct 01, 2010

    I love this thing, it really mixes things well. It cleans up easily also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A+

    Posted by Reviewer2574786 on Aug 14, 2011

    Works great. Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best shaker

    Posted by Reviewer2628070 on Jun 02, 2011

    Wife loves the pink color and the bottle is very sturdy and will not spill.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT

    Posted by Reviewer2635386 on Apr 14, 2011

    Best quality shaker bottle i have owned. Very happy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »