EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$8.49

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This Blender bottle fits 20 oz when filled to the top with the lid on.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Muy buen producto!

    Posted by 5698546430539449339 on Apr 09, 2014

    Muy buen producto. Fácil manejo, no se sale el líquido y puedes transportarlo en tu bolsa de entrenamiento sin miedo de que se derrame. Deshace muy bien cualquier polvo que introduzcas. 100% recomendable!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sundesa green with blender ball

    Posted by 4948279728277465400 on Jun 30, 2014

    great product, mixes great the powder of my protein shakes! I recommend this bottle in this size for protein shakes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT

    Posted by Reviewer3163150 on Nov 19, 2012

    GREAT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Otimo

    Posted by 4675539837081053341 on May 02, 2013

    Queria dar os parabéns pelo atendimento e pela entrega, foi muito rápido, pela primeira vez recebi minha encomenda antes da fatura do meu cartão foram apenas 15 dias, o produtos é excelente, com certeza vou indicar pra todos amigos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Boa d +

    Posted by danielfaria on Sep 27, 2012

    muito boa para misturar Whey protein... não sobra nada...parece até milk sheik do Mac Donalds...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good bottle..

    Posted by 5705054914520332447 on Feb 21, 2013

    Is goos, attempt my necessary.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

    :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4889998731250977993 on Sep 09, 2014

    Good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magnific.

    Posted by Reviewer1973652 on Dec 14, 2010

    Maravilloso para hacer tortillas, crepes, porque lo mezcla todo bien y muy rapido, y no ensucia nada, asi como para despues verterlo, es mucho mas practico y limpio.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2637449 on Jan 16, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »