EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.22

$6.94

Savings of: $1.72 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

strong and effective

Posted by 5377828191485715959 on Nov 10, 2013

I recommend taking this supplement in the morning, it can hinder sleep as it is so awakening. Which is what the b's do!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Right!

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Mar 09, 2013

This B complex has just the right amount for each of the vital B vitamins. Those 50 or 100 is way too much for what the body needs. It is a waste of money. This is just the right type of B complex and it is so inexpensive. Highly recommend. iHerb is always great in its service and its website is so user friendly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap+works= perfect

Posted by Sceptical-but-happy on Nov 16, 2013

Helped with my old dogs nerveproblems when my vet asked me to give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful

Posted by 5763901356188490307 on Feb 18, 2016

I guess it helps to take B -complex. I bought this brand, because it was very reasonably priced, and had good reviews. Afterwards, I did compare other brands which were expensive and realized that B-complex that are not chemically synthesized are more expensive. I am going to finish this bottle but will look for B-complex which is derived from food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem ok

Posted by Gemini on Jul 15, 2014

These seem ok and deliver the recommended daily allowance but I didn't feel any difference in taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for a very cheap price!

Posted by marcosandrey on Jun 14, 2011

get all the vitamin B complex by this value, it's really good. Here in my parents paid for the same item 10 times. It was worth it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5559114849478280433 on Nov 07, 2015

Reasonably priced for 100 tablets and this product make me so much healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectly sized and no smell

Posted by enidsera on Dec 01, 2014

Have tried 21st Century & Nature's Way Vitamin B - pills were too big, smell was terrible and way more than 100% RDA in it. This is perfect. There is barely any discernible scent, pills are quite tiny and easy to swallow without gagging, and exactly 100% RDA so the vitamin doesn't go to waste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente Produto

Posted by 4645022619282576315 on Mar 27, 2015

O produto é de excelente qualidade e preço. A entrega demora um pouco devido aos tramites no Brasil, mas chegou bem embalado.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B complex

Posted by Reviewer2558420 on Jun 24, 2011

Product is superb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »