EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.22

$6.94

Savings of: $1.72 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

helpful

Posted by 5763901356188490307 on Feb 18, 2016

I guess it helps to take B -complex. I bought this brand, because it was very reasonably priced, and had good reviews. Afterwards, I did compare other brands which were expensive and realized that B-complex that are not chemically synthesized are more expensive. I am going to finish this bottle but will look for B-complex which is derived from food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 12, 2015

Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by 5559114849478280433 on Nov 07, 2015

Reasonably priced for 100 tablets and this product make me so much healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excelente Produto

Posted by 4645022619282576315 on Mar 27, 2015

O produto é de excelente qualidade e preço. A entrega demora um pouco devido aos tramites no Brasil, mas chegou bem embalado.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!!

Posted by 4846469111561526420 on Feb 16, 2015

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfectly sized and no smell

Posted by enidsera on Dec 01, 2014

Have tried 21st Century & Nature's Way Vitamin B - pills were too big, smell was terrible and way more than 100% RDA in it. This is perfect. There is barely any discernible scent, pills are quite tiny and easy to swallow without gagging, and exactly 100% RDA so the vitamin doesn't go to waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4932390895419295418 on Aug 12, 2014

Good complex, it's work

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seem ok

Posted by Gemini on Jul 15, 2014

These seem ok and deliver the recommended daily allowance but I didn't feel any difference in taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cheap+works= perfect

Posted by Sceptical-but-happy on Nov 16, 2013

Helped with my old dogs nerveproblems when my vet asked me to give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

strong and effective

Posted by 5377828191485715959 on Nov 10, 2013

I recommend taking this supplement in the morning, it can hinder sleep as it is so awakening. Which is what the b's do!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »