EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.22

$6.94

Savings of: $1.72 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

strong and effective

Posted by 5377828191485715959 on Nov 10, 2013

I recommend taking this supplement in the morning, it can hinder sleep as it is so awakening. Which is what the b's do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Right!

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Mar 09, 2013

This B complex has just the right amount for each of the vital B vitamins. Those 50 or 100 is way too much for what the body needs. It is a waste of money. This is just the right type of B complex and it is so inexpensive. Highly recommend. iHerb is always great in its service and its website is so user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap+works= perfect

Posted by Sceptical-but-happy on Nov 16, 2013

Helped with my old dogs nerveproblems when my vet asked me to give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful

Posted by 5763901356188490307 on Feb 18, 2016

I guess it helps to take B -complex. I bought this brand, because it was very reasonably priced, and had good reviews. Afterwards, I did compare other brands which were expensive and realized that B-complex that are not chemically synthesized are more expensive. I am going to finish this bottle but will look for B-complex which is derived from food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem ok

Posted by Gemini on Jul 15, 2014

These seem ok and deliver the recommended daily allowance but I didn't feel any difference in taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for a very cheap price!

Posted by marcosandrey on Jun 14, 2011

get all the vitamin B complex by this value, it's really good. Here in my parents paid for the same item 10 times. It was worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

5

Posted by Reviewer1189468 on Jun 15, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

B complex

Posted by Reviewer2558420 on Jun 24, 2011

Product is superb

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4932390895419295418 on Aug 12, 2014

Good complex, it's work

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectly sized and no smell

Posted by enidsera on Dec 01, 2014

Have tried 21st Century & Nature's Way Vitamin B - pills were too big, smell was terrible and way more than 100% RDA in it. This is perfect. There is barely any discernible scent, pills are quite tiny and easy to swallow without gagging, and exactly 100% RDA so the vitamin doesn't go to waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »