EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$7.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fine crystals

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 12, 2013

I love that these are 'fine' and not course - makes it much easier to use without grinding first!

Was this review helpful to you?

Source of trace minerals

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Himalayan Salt contains more than just sodium and chloride. It delivers 80+ other elements, including trace minerals that are needed for basic biology. It is completely free from modern-day pollution. It was formed by the Earth millions of years before modern humans polluted the oceans. Thus, it is completely free from pesticides, PCBs, and other synthetic chemicals of any kind. Processed white salt is bad for you. Stop using processed white salt. Just like white bread and white rice, it's overly processed and stripped of essential nutrients. Only full-spectrum salt such as Himalayan Salt should ever be used by any health-conscious consumer.

Was this review helpful to you?

ho hum

Posted by Reviewer1605635 on Nov 23, 2013

Not sure if these are authentic, but they don't taste nearly as good as other brands I've tried. Also appear very white in color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5328991507647695365 on Jan 07, 2014

Me encanta esta sal de color rosaceo y puedo disfrutar de los saludables minerales del Himalaya, en cuanto al sabor diré que proporciona sabor y una suave salación a los platos sin llegar a sentir salación excesiva en el paladar como la tradicional sal refinada. El precio está muy bien, yo la recomiendo

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

This is a lovely product with fine grains. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

great.

Posted by lisofby on Apr 07, 2016

the fine stuff dissolves well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Himalayan Crystal Salt

Posted by 5701263477823665038 on May 10, 2016

Love utilizing this product. My doctor and functional medicine specialist both confirmed continuing use of this products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality

Posted by 5205554691243113049 on Sep 11, 2014

Very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by 5206723389575638640 on Jan 02, 2015

I really liked the flavor of this salt. I use it for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthiest salt

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 14, 2015

You get a large amount for your money. This is the kind of salt my body likes and craves. The best part is it has been cut to fine for table salt shakers, which makes it dissolve in my food much faster then having to use the grinder. Convenient, fast iherb service, healthy, tasty, who can ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »