EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$7.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great.

Posted by lisofby on Apr 07, 2016

the fine stuff dissolves well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

This is a lovely product with fine grains. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Salt

Posted by Reviewer2346765 on Feb 17, 2016

Good salt with light pink color. Also, the crystals are very small making it easy to sprinkle on foods and dissolve in soups. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Himalayan salt

Posted by odereviews on Nov 16, 2015

Out of the Himalayan Salt selection on iHerb. This is my favorite. Offers great price and quality ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salt

Posted by 5657399318915138640 on Nov 09, 2015

I liked a lot , is thin , soft, very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthiest salt

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 14, 2015

You get a large amount for your money. This is the kind of salt my body likes and craves. The best part is it has been cut to fine for table salt shakers, which makes it dissolve in my food much faster then having to use the grinder. Convenient, fast iherb service, healthy, tasty, who can ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by 5206723389575638640 on Jan 02, 2015

I really liked the flavor of this salt. I use it for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste.

Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Nov 21, 2014

This salt has a good taste. It is a little bit course grind if you want it to blend very easily, so if you put it on a dish and eat it right away it might feel crunchy in the mouth. On the other side, it comes out of my salt shaker nicely and is easy to use sparingly. If you want it finer, use a salt grinder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source of trace minerals

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Himalayan Salt contains more than just sodium and chloride. It delivers 80+ other elements, including trace minerals that are needed for basic biology. It is completely free from modern-day pollution. It was formed by the Earth millions of years before modern humans polluted the oceans. Thus, it is completely free from pesticides, PCBs, and other synthetic chemicals of any kind. Processed white salt is bad for you. Stop using processed white salt. Just like white bread and white rice, it's overly processed and stripped of essential nutrients. Only full-spectrum salt such as Himalayan Salt should ever be used by any health-conscious consumer.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good quality

Posted by 5205554691243113049 on Sep 11, 2014

Very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »