EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fine crystals

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 12, 2013

I love that these are 'fine' and not course - makes it much easier to use without grinding first!

Was this review helpful to you?

Source of trace minerals

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Himalayan Salt contains more than just sodium and chloride. It delivers 80+ other elements, including trace minerals that are needed for basic biology. It is completely free from modern-day pollution. It was formed by the Earth millions of years before modern humans polluted the oceans. Thus, it is completely free from pesticides, PCBs, and other synthetic chemicals of any kind. Processed white salt is bad for you. Stop using processed white salt. Just like white bread and white rice, it's overly processed and stripped of essential nutrients. Only full-spectrum salt such as Himalayan Salt should ever be used by any health-conscious consumer.

Was this review helpful to you?

ho hum

Posted by Reviewer1605635 on Nov 23, 2013

Not sure if these are authentic, but they don't taste nearly as good as other brands I've tried. Also appear very white in color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5328991507647695365 on Jan 07, 2014

Me encanta esta sal de color rosaceo y puedo disfrutar de los saludables minerales del Himalaya, en cuanto al sabor diré que proporciona sabor y una suave salación a los platos sin llegar a sentir salación excesiva en el paladar como la tradicional sal refinada. El precio está muy bien, yo la recomiendo

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Anaterma on Jul 14, 2014

nice price. kinda expensive when compared to some other brans but also the taste is better in comparison.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

This is a lovely product with fine grains. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

great.

Posted by lisofby on Apr 07, 2016

the fine stuff dissolves well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Himalayan Crystal Salt

Posted by 5701263477823665038 on May 10, 2016

Love utilizing this product. My doctor and functional medicine specialist both confirmed continuing use of this products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5440294499907015867 on Jul 01, 2016

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Aug 07, 2016

This salt is so pretty and delicious. This is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »